ELIBLISS Red Onion Hair Oil for Hair Regrowth & Hair Fall Control Hair Oil
4
293 Ratings & 73 Reviews
₹249
699
64% off
User Images
+ 11
ELIBLISS Red Onion Hair Oil for Hair Regrowth & Hair Fall Control Hair Oil Reviews
4
293 Ratings &
73 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 146
  • 59
  • 46
  • 16
  • 26
5

Just wow!

Thanks you Flipkart 🙏🙏🙏

Non Sticky, Non-greasy Hair Oil
For Silkier & Stronger Hair..
Just loved it😍😍
For enhancing hair growth, massage the oil vigourously onto scalp for 10 min.. Use it in twice a week for best results..
Product is really awesome..😁
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I had very bad hair fall... morethan 4-5 months I suffered with hair fall.. I used many many many products.. den I saw this Hair oil in flipkart then thought of giving a try this brand after see others reviews..... trust me it's d best 1 .. my hair fall have reduced drastically.. it just 4 times I have used as of now... I m loving it 😍 thank you flipkart as always best products best services
READ MORE

Dipak Buha

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Very nice product... I I really can't believe my hair being thin has much hair fall... But this product helped my hair to grow fastly and looks like more volume than before.. 😍😍😘😘😘
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sayan

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Very good one at reasonable price🔥.my hairfal upto 80% stopped❣️ , fully satisfied this oil ,i really recommended this oil go for it✔️.💯tq flipkard and elibliss 😻😻💞💐
READ MORE

B.PARAMESH WARAN

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Very nice product , this Onion hair oil very good , I like this product very much , this product is totally value for money 💰
READ MORE

Daksh Raheja

Certified Buyer

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Very effective for hair growth
As onion is very effective for all types of hair growth
Unisex product
Very nice smell
Good packaging and best for online delivery
READ MORE

Prince Kumar

Certified Buyer, Sonbhadra District

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Effective Hair Oil for hair growth...Awesome Hair oil i liked the most. I never used such a wonderfull oil before...Thanks Flipkart!!!
READ MORE

Sukhvinder Singh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

This oil is very useful on problems like hairfall and dandruff, this oil reduces the amt of this problems.
The oil is also helpful for your growth. The oil contains all natural ingredients in it.
READ MORE

Praveen Rajput

Certified Buyer, Umbergaon

8 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Nice product 👍👍
READ MORE

Suresh Burle

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

No change or No regrowth just odour was good
READ MORE

Asan Mohamed.B

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top