ELIBLISS Red Onion Hair Shampoo, With 27 Hair Boosters Controls Hair Loss & Promotes Healthy Hair Growth Men & Women
3.9
305 Ratings & 58 Reviews
₹239
499
52% off
User Images
+ 8
ELIBLISS Red Onion Hair Shampoo, With 27 Hair Boosters Controls Hair Loss & Promotes Healthy Hair Growth Men & Women Reviews
3.9
305 Ratings &
58 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 149
  • 64
  • 40
  • 23
  • 29
5

Wonderful

1 = *It's amazing. I can feel my hair so soft & silky just after one use. And the +point is there is no need to use conditioner after using it ....I just loved it...and the best part is it had been delivered 4 days before the fixed time*
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Surat District

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Must have for its high quality and packing seems extremely high class product apart from regular shampo and does it's job pretty well

Really nice product try it
READ MORE

Yashwant Chapke

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

This shampoo is so good for hairfall.. this is a paraben and sls free natural shampoo.. you have to use it regularly to get the result.. for better result you can use it after applying the onion oil of Elibliss.. Thank you flipkart.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Elibliss onion Shampoo is really best. Very amazing for hair fall and its helps to provide moisturize hair and give the total protection my hair, Its fragrance is also very very good I am so happy to purchase this. Highly recommend.
READ MORE

Rajnikumar Mansukhbhai Ramani

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Very good product at this price. I have used almost all famous international brands of shampoos, to my surprise, this is even better than those. Superb results
READ MORE

Pritesh Vyas

Certified Buyer, Surat

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Red onion is a fabulous ingredient for hair growth. This shampoo lathers well and thoroughly cleanses the scalp. And this shampoo actually improved the texture of my hair and made it smooth and shiny.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Surat

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Good product for hair growth and strength. It also helps in reducing hair loss. The fragrance of the shampoo was good and mild. The presence of onion oil is one of the best thing. Suitable for all hair types.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Surat

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

8 = Very happy with this red onion hair shampoo. My hairfall is reducing with every use . Also it's added to my volume and hair is super soft and smooth . It gives a beautiful lustrous shine . I used it along with the red onion hair conditioner from mom & world. Absolutely worth a try!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Surat

9 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

It is best hair growth oil for my day today life. observed good hair growth. Very smooth and nice smell Superb!
READ MORE

Rabiya Basiri

Certified Buyer, Salem

9 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Thanks you Flipkart 🙏
- Been using it for couple of months seen some great results. my hair and beard definitely got silkier and the scalp feels fresh after a shower.
- On the other side it's chemical free most of the products used are organic.
- For ppl looking for a shampoo to improve hair texture n want silky healthy hair this is it ✅👌🏼
Go for it with out second thoughts. Very Good Packaging.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 6
Back to top