Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Eau Perfume - 100 ml
4.1
1,120 Ratings & 120 Reviews
₹2,400
All Reviews for Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Eau Perfume - 100 ml
4.1
1,120 Ratings &
120 Reviews
  • 5
     619
  • 4
     250
  • 3
     123
  • 2
     47
  • 1
     81
2

Not a great product at all... Marketed with discounts

I am really sorry to say that most of reviews written are not accurate. The perfume does not lasts long and the fragrance i experienced at parcos shop differs than what i received.
READ MORE

BHUPENDRA RAUT

Certified Buyer, Virar

26 Mar, 2014

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Elizbeth Arden Green Tea - BAD CHOICE

I bought this product recently from Flipkart, after going thorough the reviews and ratings it had I thought this was the best perfume I could buy with in Rs2000 range. But Sadly the product is very disappointing. The smell just didn't even last 10minutes. After using it nobody even gets it's smell.
I request people who write reviews, please be honest to yourself and give only genuine feed backs.
This will help to save our valuable time and money

Thanks all

Prajith
READ MORE

prajith prakash

Certified Buyer

9 Nov, 2012

92
112
Report Abuse
3

If only it WERE a PERFUME.

I love the fragrance of this so much that I even thought of lugging the sizeable bottle around. It smells heavenly. This citrusy-floral fragrance is pleasant to wear for any occasion and makes you smell like a lady. There is nothing frumpy about it as some fragrances are. This is hands down the best smelling floral I have come across.
HOWEVER, I think there is a printing mistake on the bottle! ;) Somebody should tell Elizabeth Arden that this has been wrongly labelled as an EDP as the fragran...
READ MORE

P N

22 Nov, 2012

38
50
Report Abuse
5

Our favourite perfume

At least ten years have passed since I bought a bottle of this perfume for my wife at a duty free store. It has a mild floral fragrance, which both of us love. Over the years, we must have bought at least a dozen bottles of the different variants of this perfume. We never seem to tire of it!
READ MORE

Atulya Sinha

Certified Buyer, Sonepur

25 Dec, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
3

A wonderful, mild perfume

Ideal for ladies who prefer a mild fragrance. The product is slightly more concentrated than a mist spray, and less than a perfume oil. The packaging is beautiful and sits pretty on the shelf. Recommended especially for day wear in India.
READ MORE

Srirup Mitra

Certified Buyer

22 Sep, 2012

3
3
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

Horrible.. Didn't think ardent will be so bad... Fragrance doesn't last for more than an hour.... Wastage of money.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

15 Mar, 2017

2
2
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

A perfect example of online cheating...lot of difference between the in shop and Flipkart.probably diluting it and packing it. Not worth of money.this review is only to help those love Elizabeth Arden
READ MORE

Eswaraprasad Bomminayuni

Certified Buyer, Vishakhapatnam

3 Sep, 2016

2
2
Report Abuse
5

Feels like heaven!!!

Before I start this review, I would like to mention that I did not buy this perfume from flipcart.com..

The first time I had smelt this fragrance was one of my mother's friend wearing it.. As she entered the room it smelt like heaven.. :)
I could not forget the fragrance and wanted it..
There are very few fragrances which I like and this is one of them..

It smells so good.. Relaxes your nerves.. Smells like nature..
Its neither extremely strong nor mild..
Its that perfect fragrance that's i...
READ MORE

Nivedita Sengupta

8 Oct, 2012

2
2
Report Abuse
5

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Eau Perfume

I am an ardent fan of perfumes! Elizabeth Arden being one of my favorites.

I like the mild fragrance of the Green Tea Eau Perfume. It's not at all over powering but leaves a lingering fragrance. However, it is not very long lasting.

The bottle arrived much before the expected date of delivery which was a pleasant surprise. More importantly it came very well packaged. I was a bit worried the bottle might be broken during transit.

The delivery staff (Ekart Logistics) are helpful and courteo...
READ MORE

Sumana Gowda

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

6 Apr, 2014

2
4
Report Abuse
3

Good

A very fresh and bright fragrance. Sharper lemony notes than the l'occitane 'vert' but very similar.
Great fragrance for summer.
Sadly it has a very poor staying power and needs to be applied every 2 hours, almost as if it was a body mist instead of being an edt/edp.
READ MORE

Grieshma Kapur

Certified Buyer, Jammu

27 Jun, 2017

1
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top