Epson L3110 Multi-function Printer
4.2
740 Ratings & 108 Reviews
₹10,049
11,699
14% off
User Images
Epson L3110 Multi-function Printer Reviews
4.2
740 Ratings &
108 Reviews
  • 5
     409
  • 4
     181
  • 3
     67
  • 2
     23
  • 1
     60
5

Great product

superb!!! updated version L series, trust me it's quality product
well packed Ill give 5 stars.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jalna

2 months ago

14
0
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Delivery was very worst in some orders. Delivery was not given to my address. They said it is a big product. So, they can't deliver to my address. They told me to come and collect the product in their courier office in Cheyyar. Cheyyar is 30 KM distance from my address.
why you are taking orders? already 4 months before I was faced the problem like this. So, do the needful in future.
READ MORE

Silambarasan Kanthan

Certified Buyer, Tiruvannamalai District

6 months ago

108
32
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

The product is excellent . 4 stars is because of the terrible packing they made . the box even had dents while delivering. Flipkart really should improve in these packing and transportation stuff!
READ MORE

VENKATADRI R

Certified Buyer, Robertsonpet

9 months ago

53
14
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Paper pickup problem
READ MORE

Arpitkumar Kolhe

Certified Buyer, Wardha

6 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

Poor performance, when I take 10 prints manually with button press( b/w) after 5th print it's taking too much time to print. My suggestion is don't buy it. It's worst product. Return date is over...! If you wish I will send the proof.
READ MORE

Mahender thotapalli flipkart customer

Certified Buyer, Siddipet District

6 months ago

18
3
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

strongly recommend not to buy this product. U will thank me later..U cannot print photo paper above 150 gsm ..after some time .buy instead l380 or canon g2000 or above model
READ MORE

AROJ MONDAL

Certified Buyer, Hugli District

7 months ago

59
19
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Nice printer
READ MORE

Ankit Kumar

Certified Buyer, Hajipur

8 months ago

13
5
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

Dear Sir,

flipkart online shoping service is very bad
iam bought Epson L3110 model printer not woking in flipkart online shoping but printer is not working iam complaint to flipkart custmer care but his reject to my problem
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Attilli

2 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

better product
READ MORE

Mahendra Kumar

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

8 months ago

15
7
Report Abuse
3

Good

No use printing linening problem
READ MORE

Wasim Shekh

Certified Buyer, Lonar

6 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 11
Back to top