Epson L3150 Multi-function Wireless Printer
4.3
1,661 Ratings & 282 Reviews
₹13,300
13,999
4% off
User Images
+ 10
Epson L3150 Multi-function Wireless Printer Reviews
4.3
1,661 Ratings &
282 Reviews
  • 5
     997
  • 4
     409
  • 3
     121
  • 2
     40
  • 1
     94
4

Very Good

Delivered by Flipkart as promised. The print quality for black and white is very good. Scanning and copy quality is also good. The photo print on glassy paper is very slow. It take hours to just print 20 A4 size paper. I must say, this printer is value for money.
READ MORE

Brijesh Singh

Certified Buyer, Thane

6 months ago

45
8
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Great printer. The color reproduction on the pages are crisp and crystal clear. Much faster ppm compared to printers of other companies. Scanning pages feel like a breeze. Awesome overall experience. Highly recommended.
READ MORE

Azhar Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Pune

9 months ago

134
40
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

good prduct.easy to use.
READ MORE

Jaikumar Shah

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

9 months ago

61
15
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

After studying other products I finally chose epson for their print head technology. My use is very frequent at home only. It's just my passion for a printer at home. Very good. I got it at 10779/- on bank offer. I don't have pc or laptop. I print through mobile only. By using otg one can print via mobile. Don't need to buy WiFi model. L3110 is enough. I did not know the matter before and so took the model. Print quality very good. But scan quality is not up to the mark. I don't know why. Aft...
READ MORE

debasis samaddar

Certified Buyer, Sainthia

3 months ago

24
4
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

printer works very well.. great quality... perfect for small office uses. very good packaging.Thank you flipkart...
READ MORE

Anandhu Manu

Certified Buyer, Pallichal

2 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Really a good printer for small business and having the WiFi is plus point u can operate printer through your mobile app,and u can connect to all your systems through your WiFi router.. Thanks for this cool printer
READ MORE

Mohamed Numan Ahmed

Certified Buyer, Kunigal

2 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

great product working absolutely fine. flipkart delivery was also good. best product in this range.
READ MORE

Prakash Meena

Certified Buyer, Mhow

8 months ago

10
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

good
READ MORE

Shantu Pal

Certified Buyer, Barasat

8 months ago

10
1
Report Abuse
3

Good

Makes Lot of Sound.
READ MORE

anand dunnala

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Fully plastic body, very light weight, handle with care. Installation little bit complicated. Print quality is not very much good, scan quality is very good. With mobile connectivity very problematic. If use weighty paper like executive bond then print quality is fine otherwise printing quality is not good.
READ MORE

PRABAL SENGUPTA

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

15
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 29
Back to top