All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.9
    3,102 Ratings &
    519 Reviews
    • 5
       1,376
    • 4
       852
    • 3
       388
    • 2
       136
    • 1
       350
    5

    good filter and purifier

    good filter and purifier,MAIN YE USE KAR RAHA HU, MUJHE BAHOT PASAND AYA, WATER 2 TYPE SE FILTER HOTA HAI.
    READ MORE

    raj

    Certified Buyer

    6 Feb, 2015

    217
    26
    Report Abuse
    5

    good filter

    demo cd was useful delivered before time worth for the cost paid.they called before delivery and i made myself available
    READ MORE

    b anil kumar

    Certified Buyer

    6 Nov, 2014

    185
    22
    Report Abuse
    5

    Gud stuff

    Eureka Forbes Aquasure Amrit Storage Water Purifier is one of the best products launched by the company.

    I was never interested in buying any of the eureka forbes products but one of my friend suggested me to try this one and truly speaking after using this i am very much interested in buying Eureka Forbes products and I m really thankful to my friend who suggested me to but this one.

    This one is the gud stuff by Eureka Forbes.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    7 Nov, 2012

    94
    18
    Report Abuse
    4

    Aquasure Amrit is the perfect non-electrical Water Purifier. Almost.

    The best part is being able to store 20 Litres at one go! The design is pleasing to look at, and is quite functional as well. There's however one glaring shortcoming of this beauty. The pushback lever for the water outlet results in very less flow if you push it down, so the only way you can fill up your glass of water is by pulling it up. Otherwise this water filter is I would say reasonably priced and the features have been thoughtfully designed. Well, almost.
    READ MORE

    Arnab Bandyopadhyay

    Certified Buyer

    13 Mar, 2012

    139
    30
    Report Abuse
    4

    decent product

    i had gone thro' the reviews before ordering the product.the rate of discharge to the lower chamber is less, but it is improved if we drain out the first lot as instructed in the manual.. its trendy, light weight as easy 2 assemble(they even give a installation CD, which you hardly require!).The water quality is also good..and finally, thanks a ton to flipkart for a satisfactory response and perfect delivery.. keep going!!
    READ MORE

    Rajiv Gangadharan

    Certified Buyer

    14 Aug, 2012

    164
    37
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good product

    Iam using this from last 3 weeks, product is good about performance, quality that company promised, for this amount. About filpkart this product was delivered in a day after my order(superb delivery times). Thanks filpkart
    READ MORE

    Girish Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    19 Jan, 2015

    178
    41
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good one

    Easy to install, water quality is good. Water looks very clear after purification but the taste is not changed. It may be because I am using open well water. Its not for hard water. The look is also very good.
    READ MORE

    Asif Shikalgar

    Certified Buyer

    1 Aug, 2012

    137
    30
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    I have been using this for the past 5 months. I find it really good. Before that i used to use HUL pureit classic.

    Cons
    It does not have a germ kit
    It is a three stage purification .
    It does not have a polishing unit
    Water tap takes forever to fill. Water used to flow much faster

    Then why am i giving it 5 rating

    Pros
    It has double capacity at 2000 .
    It is much simple and quality is not bad.
    you get 3 kits which i think will last you a long time.
    READ MORE

    niladri mitra

    Certified Buyer

    3 Jun, 2012

    99
    20
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    the product arrived within 15 hours of placing the order! Flipkart rocks when it comes to delivery. The product was packaged well, cakewalk to assemble and is pretty handy. can be used in guest rooms/verandah, etc.
    READ MORE

    Sonia Bhatnagar

    Certified Buyer

    12 Apr, 2017

    7
    2
    Report Abuse
    1

    STUPID SERVICE

    Spare Parts Not available
    even cartridge not available
    waste of money, No proper response...
    ................................................................
    READ MORE

    Santhosh

    Certified Buyer

    2 Nov, 2013

    10
    5
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 52
    Back to top