All Reviews
Overall 
3.9
3,699 Ratings &
619 Reviews
  • 5
     1,665
  • 4
     1,014
  • 3
     468
  • 2
     154
  • 1
     398
5

good filter and purifier

good filter and purifier,MAIN YE USE KAR RAHA HU, MUJHE BAHOT PASAND AYA, WATER 2 TYPE SE FILTER HOTA HAI.
READ MORE

raj

Certified Buyer

6 Feb, 2015

252
31
Report Abuse
5

good filter

demo cd was useful delivered before time worth for the cost paid.they called before delivery and i made myself available
READ MORE

b anil kumar

Certified Buyer

6 Nov, 2014

199
26
Report Abuse
4

decent product

i had gone thro' the reviews before ordering the product.the rate of discharge to the lower chamber is less, but it is improved if we drain out the first lot as instructed in the manual.. its trendy, light weight as easy 2 assemble(they even give a installation CD, which you hardly require!).The water quality is also good..and finally, thanks a ton to flipkart for a satisfactory response and perfect delivery.. keep going!!
READ MORE

Rajiv Gangadharan

Certified Buyer

14 Aug, 2012

169
42
Report Abuse
4

Aquasure Amrit is the perfect non-electrical Water Purifier. Almost.

The best part is being able to store 20 Litres at one go! The design is pleasing to look at, and is quite functional as well. There's however one glaring shortcoming of this beauty. The pushback lever for the water outlet results in very less flow if you push it down, so the only way you can fill up your glass of water is by pulling it up. Otherwise this water filter is I would say reasonably priced and the features have been thoughtfully designed. Well, almost.
READ MORE

Arnab Bandyopadhyay

Certified Buyer

13 Mar, 2012

140
34
Report Abuse
5

Good product

Iam using this from last 3 weeks, product is good about performance, quality that company promised, for this amount. About filpkart this product was delivered in a day after my order(superb delivery times). Thanks filpkart
READ MORE

Girish Kumar

Certified Buyer

19 Jan, 2015

180
47
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I have been using this for the past 5 months. I find it really good. Before that i used to use HUL pureit classic.

Cons
It does not have a germ kit
It is a three stage purification .
It does not have a polishing unit
Water tap takes forever to fill. Water used to flow much faster

Then why am i giving it 5 rating

Pros
It has double capacity at 2000 .
It is much simple and quality is not bad.
you get 3 kits which i think will last you a long time.
READ MORE

niladri mitra

Certified Buyer

3 Jun, 2012

100
23
Report Abuse
4

Good one

Easy to install, water quality is good. Water looks very clear after purification but the taste is not changed. It may be because I am using open well water. Its not for hard water. The look is also very good.
READ MORE

Asif Shikalgar

Certified Buyer

1 Aug, 2012

141
34
Report Abuse
5

Gud stuff

Eureka Forbes Aquasure Amrit Storage Water Purifier is one of the best products launched by the company.

I was never interested in buying any of the eureka forbes products but one of my friend suggested me to try this one and truly speaking after using this i am very much interested in buying Eureka Forbes products and I m really thankful to my friend who suggested me to but this one.

This one is the gud stuff by Eureka Forbes.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

7 Nov, 2012

109
26
Report Abuse
1

STUPID SERVICE

Spare Parts Not available
even cartridge not available
waste of money, No proper response...
................................................................
READ MORE

Santhosh

Certified Buyer

2 Nov, 2013

17
6
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

nice design,filter is awesome thanks flipkart..
READ MORE

Anirban Mandal

Certified Buyer

1 May, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 62
Back to top