All Reviews
Overall 
Purification 
Taste & Odour 
Design & Features 
Build Quality 
Value for Money 
Delivery & Installation 
3.9
4,661 Ratings &
787 Reviews
  • 5
     2,106
  • 4
     1,304
  • 3
     585
  • 2
     210
  • 1
     456
5

good filter and purifier

good filter and purifier,MAIN YE USE KAR RAHA HU, MUJHE BAHOT PASAND AYA, WATER 2 TYPE SE FILTER HOTA HAI.
READ MORE

raj

Certified Buyer

6 Feb, 2015

279
40
Report Abuse
5

good filter

demo cd was useful delivered before time worth for the cost paid.they called before delivery and i made myself available
READ MORE

b anil kumar

Certified Buyer

6 Nov, 2014

215
36
Report Abuse
5

Gud stuff

Eureka Forbes Aquasure Amrit Storage Water Purifier is one of the best products launched by the company.

I was never interested in buying any of the eureka forbes products but one of my friend suggested me to try this one and truly speaking after using this i am very much interested in buying Eureka Forbes products and I m really thankful to my friend who suggested me to but this one.

This one is the gud stuff by Eureka Forbes.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

7 Nov, 2012

113
26
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I have been using this for the past 5 months. I find it really good. Before that i used to use HUL pureit classic.

Cons
It does not have a germ kit
It is a three stage purification .
It does not have a polishing unit
Water tap takes forever to fill. Water used to flow much faster

Then why am i giving it 5 rating

Pros
It has double capacity at 2000 .
It is much simple and quality is not bad.
you get 3 kits which i think will last you a long time.
READ MORE

niladri mitra

Certified Buyer

3 Jun, 2012

108
25
Report Abuse
4

Good one

Easy to install, water quality is good. Water looks very clear after purification but the taste is not changed. It may be because I am using open well water. Its not for hard water. The look is also very good.
READ MORE

Asif Shikalgar

Certified Buyer

1 Aug, 2012

144
36
Report Abuse
4

decent product

i had gone thro' the reviews before ordering the product.the rate of discharge to the lower chamber is less, but it is improved if we drain out the first lot as instructed in the manual.. its trendy, light weight as easy 2 assemble(they even give a installation CD, which you hardly require!).The water quality is also good..and finally, thanks a ton to flipkart for a satisfactory response and perfect delivery.. keep going!!
READ MORE

Rajiv Gangadharan

Certified Buyer

14 Aug, 2012

173
46
Report Abuse
4

Aquasure Amrit is the perfect non-electrical Water Purifier. Almost.

The best part is being able to store 20 Litres at one go! The design is pleasing to look at, and is quite functional as well. There's however one glaring shortcoming of this beauty. The pushback lever for the water outlet results in very less flow if you push it down, so the only way you can fill up your glass of water is by pulling it up. Otherwise this water filter is I would say reasonably priced and the features have been thoughtfully designed. Well, almost.
READ MORE

Arnab Bandyopadhyay

Certified Buyer

13 Mar, 2012

153
39
Report Abuse
5

Good product

Iam using this from last 3 weeks, product is good about performance, quality that company promised, for this amount. About filpkart this product was delivered in a day after my order(superb delivery times). Thanks filpkart
READ MORE

Girish Kumar

Certified Buyer

19 Jan, 2015

183
49
Report Abuse
5

Super!

wow! what a nice product and looking attractive
READ MORE

BABULAL SINGH

Certified Buyer

19 Sep, 2018

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Excellent product, fastest delivery by flipkart. I highly recommend this product for every home. Very very very satisfied. Five stars.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

24 Jun, 2018

16
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 79
Back to top