All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    7,277 Ratings &
    1,039 Reviews
    • 5
       4,013
    • 4
       1,892
    • 3
       626
    • 2
       282
    • 1
       464
    5

    super bright

    ultra bright. light is working very good value of money i am sure recommended to my family and friends.
    thanks to flip kart.we wish to grow up
    READ MORE

    ps

    Certified Buyer

    13 Jul, 2015

    16
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Could not wait Just want to give review

    Its really superb product and very budget saving. Recommand this over all to my friends and just grab it do not wait.
    READ MORE

    Dilli Babu K

    Certified Buyer

    4 Jul, 2015

    15
    2
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good product but harsh lighting

    Have bought few (5w, 7w, 12w) Eveready LEDs, all work well giving good lighting, but light is harsh, one cannot face towards bulb for long. It should be used mounted either on ceiling, or on wall facing away. LEDs with 4000K should be sold more, 6500K is bit harsh for night light in a room.
    If you have tubelights, don't think replacing them yet.. you only gain when replacing dozens of them with LEDs, not just 1-2.


    Never buy cheap ones which offer 12/14w at low prices (
    READ MORE

    Karunakar Guntupalli

    Certified Buyer

    30 Jun, 2015

    41
    18
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worst LED Bulb Do not buy

    The bulb worked perfectly for nearly a month time. Excellent brightness. But after a month or so both the bulbs started flickering just few minutes after switch on.

    Do not fall prey to the battery offer.
    READ MORE

    Padmakumar

    Certified Buyer

    3 Aug, 2016

    8
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Highly recommended

    Brightest led best quality
    READ MORE

    Dilbagh singh

    Certified Buyer

    3 Jan, 2017

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Horrible

    Pathetic quality bulbs, after lighting up for half an hour it starts blinking like disco lights.. don't buy eveready bulbs.
    READ MORE

    Aditya Sangar

    Certified Buyer

    3 Sep, 2016

    8
    2
    Report Abuse
    1

    Biggest mistake of my life!

    I purchased this product a six month ago. Which gave me a very bad experience two times . I advise to all not to purchase it all. Lamp after couple of months it start blinking. So Service adviser pls advise me how will i return or get service regard this issue.
    READ MORE

    Susanta Banerjee

    Certified Buyer

    12 Sep, 2016

    6
    1
    Report Abuse
    2

    Met some expectations

    I bought two bulbs and used for 7 months...its gone,and the second one which is not used now when i put it its starts blinking....how can i get the warranty
    READ MORE

    Kiran R

    Certified Buyer

    23 Sep, 2016

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    What about warranty? Warranty link not working.

    Ordered at RS.649. Delivery was little late. Dark shadows is a con. The output is not clear white like a CFL but it is yellowish. But there are more PROS and few CONS. The quality and the output of the bulb is too good. I have ordered another combo (grabbed in Big Billion) at RS.549. Now i have replaced all the 36W tube-lights with these 12W LED bulbs. Free 4 AAA batteries is a pro.
    PS: One thing i want to clear that the link given by FlipKart for the warranty related issues is not working. ...
    READ MORE

    Jenish Trambadiya

    Certified Buyer

    14 Oct, 2015

    5
    2
    Report Abuse
    2

    One of my LED Bulb is not working properly...

    One of my LED Bulb is not working properly,it starts blinking after switching for 5 or 10 mins.Can any one help me to claim warrant on this product..
    READ MORE

    Sandosh Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    10 Dec, 2015

    6
    3
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 104
    Back to top