All Reviews
Overall 
4.1
618 Ratings &
161 Reviews
  • 5
     306
  • 4
     170
  • 3
     71
  • 2
     27
  • 1
     44
4

Very Good

Nice one .... In flipkart they didn't mentioned about warranty but it has two years warranty
READ MORE

HARIGNAN PIDURU

Certified Buyer

27 Oct, 2017

26
12
Report Abuse
3

Good

It a good stove ,but not for CNG connection.I spent ₹1000 for the same.
READ MORE

Ravindra Chandele

Certified Buyer

25 Jul, 2018

7
1
Report Abuse
3

Good product

product is good but when i revived one burner screw is open and defective ...... Good packing and working fine after fix the issue
READ MORE

Ashish Bhardwaj

Certified Buyer

6 Oct, 2017

16
9
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Excellent
READ MORE

Vivek Arora

Certified Buyer

19 Dec, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Defective item received. after using of 15 days suddendly fire was came from on and off switch. thank god nothing happen.
READ MORE

CHANDANA TALASILA

Certified Buyer

11 May, 2018

19
12
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Product is good. Delivery is very good because courier delivered the product to my home about 45km from delivery station to home. Thanks for Flipkart. Value for money and services. But we receives old stock I.e. old manufacturered date June 2017.
READ MORE

Ravi Kumar

Certified Buyer

25 Jun, 2018

6
2
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

today on 22 nd that means with in 10 days from delivery, there is a leakage, had to repair from local mechanic as can't wait because cooking cannot be kept waiting
READ MORE

nishant Harinkhede

Certified Buyer

22 Apr, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

My first experience with 4 top burner vch doesn't failed.. a very good product by eveready.didn't knw dt dy r hvn ds product line too.. two days been using. . No problem so far.. n gt d delivery in less than 12 hours.. awesome dt izzz
READ MORE

Divya Gupta

Certified Buyer

25 Dec, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Excellent product using for more than a month day by day growing more and more useful. Since installed and started using works fantastically. All the four burners work superb. The condition of the item was in good condition and hassle free use. Really liked it very much and it works smoothly. Thank you flipkart.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer KRISHNA KUMAR

Certified Buyer

21 Oct, 2017

8
6
Report Abuse
5

Nice 4 burner

I bought it for my family. everybody liked it.
READ MORE

Aman Mahajan

Certified Buyer

9 Oct, 2017

4
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 17
Back to top