All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    5,856 Ratings &
    1,323 Reviews
    • 5
       3,287
    • 4
       1,515
    • 3
       526
    • 2
       201
    • 1
       327
    5

    Superb Speaker

    Its really good built quality, superb sound, USB powered !!
    Knob to change volume which is not available in most of USB powered speakers..
    Really worth for the money.
    I am using this for past 6 months, so don't worry its really good :)
    Price range to be 850-950.
    READ MORE

    Dhaklesh Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    21 Dec, 2015

    666
    99
    Report Abuse
    5

    Classy product

    Great sound .. can't believe this tiny sound bar can generate killer sound.. fully awesome..thanks Flipkart for timely delivery.realy enjoy it..
    READ MORE

    SOURAV DAS

    Certified Buyer

    19 Apr, 2018

    18
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    I don't usually buy products that haven't been reviewed. I took the risk with this one.

    Aaaaaaaaand (drum roll)..

    I'm so damn GLAD I DID!

    This product is great! I paid just Rs. 840 for it, which is a huge bargain for a product this good. It looks top-notch. It gives you crisp audio and pretty good bass. I tested it with different tracks, and be it rock, electro, hip hop, or trance, this really compact soundbar delivers all these tracks brilliantly. I'm really satisfied with the quality of this product and look forward to buying more from F&D.

    Perfect companion for a student o...
    READ MORE

    Rahul Jagdish

    Certified Buyer

    27 Jan, 2012

    138
    29
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome Product... Highly Satisfied.

    Guys, It is an awesome product. I want to give it 10 stars out 5.
    Here Are Some Pros -

    Excellent Sound Quality
    Genuine Quality Bass
    Perfect Size
    Killer Looks And Build Quality
    Amazing Price (Got It for Rs. 650 At Everyday Deals of Flipkart)

    Guys I got it for Rs. 650, So it is a jackpot for me, but trust me guys it is best for the current price also ( Rs. 990)

    Don't think, just go for it. You will love it.
    READ MORE

    Sumit Arora

    Certified Buyer

    27 Jul, 2014

    62
    14
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific purchase

    Just one word "Superb", You will love it.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    19 Jan, 2018

    6
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    Awesume product. Loving it. I had F&D 5.1 speaker too. I am in love with F&D. This one I have connected with TV.
    READ MORE

    Avishek Roy

    Certified Buyer

    17 May, 2018

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Classy product

    it is a very good product it's sound quality is really great I am very satisfied by buying this product on Flipkart
    READ MORE

    Randhir Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    15 May, 2018

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific purchase

    Awsm product.
    Value for money
    READ MORE

    Soumak Banerjee

    Certified Buyer

    15 Jan, 2018

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    VALUE FOR MONEY

    I had never heard about F&D, but ordered this Mini Sound Bar on reading reviews.
    Completely satisfied with its sound quality also it produces hardly any distortion at full volume. It has unique design for this price tag.
    Its a complete value for your money.
    Again, if you want to listen songs from your M.phone then you can use your mobile charger as a USB supply for this speaker.

    SPECIFICATIONS:
    Power O/P:1.5Wx2
    Weight :0.65Kg.
    Dimension:L410*D64*H71mm

    Plus Points:
    ...
    READ MORE

    Dhiraj Bodkhe

    Certified Buyer

    24 Mar, 2012

    8
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    It is too Good...

    I just bought it 4 days bk n m quiet happy with its bass... it is bargain at its price.. it suitz perfectly with ma laptop... looks quite good & Elegant... and one thing FLKIPKART rockz coz of its speedy delivery :)
    READ MORE

    Richard Dsilva

    Certified Buyer

    1 Mar, 2012

    8
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 133
    Back to top