All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    971 Ratings &
    303 Reviews
    • 5
       554
    • 4
       243
    • 3
       68
    • 2
       19
    • 1
       87
    5

    SUPER DUPER SPEAKER

    PULS POINT
    1 BLUETOOTH
    2 PEN DRIVE AND MEMORY CARD READER
    3. FM RADIO
    4. NFC
    5. AUX READY
    6. LED LIGHT
    7. INFORMATION DISPLAY

    AND BIG BASS SOUND REALLY AMAZING .
    READ MORE

    SATYAVEER MEHTA

    Certified Buyer

    22 Apr, 2016

    52
    8
    Report Abuse
    5

    insane speakers

    i am glad in this price range i got best speakers and woofer 6,5inch woofer crazy crazy crazy
    i have purchased it from nehru place after bargainin 3700rs
    build quality is far better than i ball and intex !
    and led light can be turn off via remote and remote is big and it's good !
    READ MORE

    vishwas mark

    Certified Buyer

    7 Sep, 2015

    155
    52
    Report Abuse
    5

    Simply awesome

    Excellent product within this price.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    19 Jan, 2018

    7
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth the money

    My unbiased review :

    I got these speakers recently & using since last 15 -20 days but extensively.

    Pros :

    1) The volume level can reached upto 30, which is very high I think. And most importantly each count increase s the volume level meaningfully.

    2) Sound don't distort even at the highest volume I guarantee, I read in other reviews too before buying.

    3) The remote control provided is superb, it functions from a good distance

    4) The Bass , treble are very much balanced.

    5) The Bluet...
    READ MORE

    Subhojit Sen

    Certified Buyer

    11 Jun, 2017

    10
    4
    Report Abuse
    4

    Delightful

    I suggest go with it!
    the Base is superb!
    It will leave your house booming!Superb quality,great bass!
    The lights are pretty amazing too!
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    12 Oct, 2016

    5
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    Don't waste your money

    After playing 4 hours woofer fails and produce noisy bass sounds all the time. Completely disappointed F&D.
    READ MORE

    Anurag Bora

    Certified Buyer

    5 Aug, 2017

    6
    2
    Report Abuse
    1

    Did not meet expectations

    One Speaker is not working after one week
    READ MORE

    muvvala narahari

    Certified Buyer

    19 Sep, 2017

    8
    4
    Report Abuse
    5

    Although a mere 2.1, it is really much more than u expect.

    I was confused between this and other 5.1 speakers and wanted a budget better-than-good quality speakers.....glad i choose this
    If u're a bass lover, this speaker is for you.
    Its better than any cheap 5.1 speakers, and even give better bass than f3000 and f6000 version, as the subwoofer is bigger.
    You can consider "creative" or "philips" speakers, if u really want a 5.1 with crystal clear sound, creative can make u love ur old playlist once again.
    Tip:
    If u want better sound quality, with ...
    READ MORE

    Akash Minj

    Certified Buyer

    6 May, 2016

    116
    148
    Report Abuse
    1

    One Star

    Stopped working within a month
    READ MORE

    Amod Yadav

    Certified Buyer

    27 Jul, 2017

    4
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good speakers but not the price

    Speakers is with 6.5inch Driver . Gosh its damn good for Room and Small Hall. Rs 4200 in F&D website but here they are selling for 4599 :-D ... .
    READ MORE

    Kulal

    Certified Buyer

    22 Feb, 2017

    4
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 31
    Back to top