F&D F6000U Home Audio Speaker
4.2
321 Ratings & 138 Reviews
₹9,999
10,590
5% off
All Reviews for F&D F6000U Home Audio Speaker
4.2
321 Ratings &
138 Reviews
  • 5
     204
  • 4
     47
  • 3
     26
  • 2
     13
  • 1
     31
1

Very Costly

I think flipkart is selling it at very higher cost as in our city we can buy it at just 6800 only....flipkart should have competitive pricing.....):
READ MORE

Aakash Gulati

5 Oct, 2014

142
22
Report Abuse
1

High on claims & low on quality

It is clearly evident that USB,SD card, FM functions have just been provided, so that the product may stand-out from others, whereas the actual performance of these is quite bad.

If my DTH box is in ON mode, there is always some noise in FM output.

The remote operation is of pathetic quality. The system takes a hell lot of time to respond to any button being pushed on remote. I have checked this issue with brand new batteries in remote, but problem is still there.

The remote never works in...
READ MORE

Nitin Mehta

Certified Buyer

13 Aug, 2013

77
21
Report Abuse
5

F&D F6000U 5.1 is "Nuclear Bomb in your House".Awesome Sound Quality

First Of All Before Ordering this Set.Please note that if Your house roof is weak then it may fall down that much Bass.Heart attack patients will die due that Bass.
please be aware of your neighbours They will surely Quarrel with you due to bass and sound.
With this Set you can experience sound quality like IMAX,PVR Cinema theatres.(please install Good 5.1 Sound Card toe xperince that Quality(ex:ASUS Xonar Essence STX)
The Cables Provided by F&d are 8m Front&Rear .SoundBar Cable is 1.5m,
you...
READ MORE

Thupili Charwaka

Certified Buyer, Spsr Nellore

12 Jul, 2013

77
34
Report Abuse
5

Great Product And a Great Service By Flipkart

I received the F&D F6000U 5.1 Multimedia Speakers in 3 working days in a nice packing , m impressed by the service provided by Flipkart and of course the price which i got here was the lowest , i inquired about this product in the local market here in Ludhiana,Punjab ,the price offered to me by the dealer in the market was Rs.11000 , on the first look at flipkart i ordered it.
I am using these speakers in my room with LED TV ,it gives me a theater like experience with its quality surround ...
READ MORE

Harjot Singh

Certified Buyer

31 Mar, 2013

41
23
Report Abuse
1

very bad inconsistent product

I STRONGLY recommend to stay away from this model F6000U instead go for F6000 because
1,i purchased F6000U from flipkart dull volume returned it to with same MODEL F6000U Button my bad luck became worse as new pice also more bad than the 1st one as new one is completely bass less
2,so I queried it with f&d cc they send enginer & the engineer tell me that F6000U NOTT DELIVERED THE BASS AS IT HAS SMPS POWERSUPPLY plus LESS WEIGHT SUBWOOFER
2,so he advised me if I want powerful heartthumping...
READ MORE

DR. NAKUM

Certified Buyer

31 Aug, 2013

14
5
Report Abuse
5

Super System

Super system with good sound quality. Cats are runaway from my home because of its explosion sound and house windows are also be enjoying the sound from this.

Thank you Flipkart for help me to purchase of this item and sincere thanks to F & D

Saji
Cochin
Kerala
READ MORE

Saji VP

2 Sep, 2013

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome Product!!!

Although I didn't get this product from Flipkart...its abslty amazing to have it in your room. I was planning to spend 20k for a home theater for my LED...accidentally i heard in the showroom just like that and it was really impressive...sound is awesome...bass is just perfect..you cannot get a product better at this price...I must say you...if you have a high end TV...you dont need a home theater at all as it has all technology already built in it...so you dont need to spend for home theater...
READ MORE

Rajiv Hota

23 Apr, 2013

4
0
Report Abuse
2

Not a consistant product

I bought it from flip kart, it was delivered just in two days.
I had problems with its remote and DVD input RCA slots,
so replacement was made again with a good speed.
This time remote was working so good, but RCA slots still had same problem.
So i asked for refund.

After using two set of the same product:-
1.Two sets had different depth in bass
2. different loudness level on same volume.
Over All
1.Bass- Good
2.Mid range- good
3. High frequency response - ok
4.FM-somewhat ok.

If u are lu...
READ MORE

Chandrashekar

Certified Buyer, Udupi

21 Sep, 2014

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Nice Product, Fast Shipping...

Nice Product, Fast Shipping... nice seller... good schemes for customers, bought many products from same seller, will buy more.
READ MORE

Ankit Verma

Certified Buyer

18 Oct, 2013

3
0
Report Abuse
5

F&D F6000U 5.1 : An awesome product!!!

I am more than satisfied with this piece of powerhouse. Damn good performance. The only issue I faced was the USB functionality was not working so I had to replace the product. It still didn't work. Then I formatted the USB from NTFS to FAT and it started to work like a charm. You can take this and you will never regret.
READ MORE

Kumar Ashish

Certified Buyer, Pune

12 Mar, 2013

5
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 14
Back to top