User Images
+ 3
All Reviews for Fastrack NG6078SM06 Monochrome Analog Watch - For Women
4.3
2,638 ratings and 394 reviews
  • 5
     1,612
  • 4
     640
  • 3
     188
  • 2
     61
  • 1
     137
5
As fastrack is my favourite brand so no doubt it is very good product.flipkart has never ever dissapoint me. very fast delivery.
READ MORE

samaita modak

23 May, 2018

24
1
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Krishnanagar

5
Design is good, Black silver combination i liked it...I have just ordered My first watch for my Birthday.....Feeling Awsome.......Thanks Flipkart
READ MORE

Raghavendra V S

18 Jun, 2014

42
6
Report Abuse
5
superb watch my gf accepted my proposal
READ MORE

deepak udasin

5 Mar, 2017

89
22
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Indore

5
its just awesome!!!a must have for everyone!!! flipkart's service is just wonderful
READ MORE

Priyanshi Shah

2 Sep, 2014

27
9
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Nadiad

5
The watch is pretty affordable and worth every penny. Nice buy. I looks exactly the way it does in pictures. The watch was delivered before the expected day. Great buy. Go for it!
READ MORE

M

3 Oct, 2014

10
3
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Noida

5
very nice watch..
READ MORE

Priyanka Bhattacharjee

19 Sep, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3
Price higher than the showroom price ... Cheating
READ MORE

Reny sam

11 Apr, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
3
I am satisfied from this watch...... Love..
READ MORE

PIYUSH SINGH KAUSHIK

19 Mar, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Jehanabad

2
I have been using this watch from past 8 months and I can say now that its awersome feeling whenever i wear this. I have got several compliments since the time i started wearing this.
Love my watch
READ MORE

JSingh

27 Jan, 2015

9
4
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

1
Poor product....completely different from image....instead of silver colour at the edges there is white colour...worthless!!!!
READ MORE

VINAMRA SINGH

6 Mar, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

Page 1 of 40
Back to top