All Reviews
Overall 
4.2
1,180 Ratings &
170 Reviews
  • 5
     697
  • 4
     272
  • 3
     80
  • 2
     31
  • 1
     100
4

5 star fir 4 star ppl

All good

Good battery

Sleep monitoring is amazingly creepy, I mean wow... I dont know how it does it HOW! I tried to keep my hand sleepy non moving... but it know when u actually sleep and how much
4 star
READ MORE

Vibhanshu Kumar

Certified Buyer

23 Sep, 2017

22
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Totally worth the price, got it for 10000!
READ MORE

Aman Khanna

Certified Buyer

5 Sep, 2016

88
28
Report Abuse
1

Defective piece

After 10 days of use when replacement will not be applicable it stopped working, totally waste of money, now what to do with this??? Zero star
Product is not original i will complain
READ MORE

Sushma Bagri

Certified Buyer

9 Oct, 2017

22
4
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Got amazing deal on Flipkart...😊😊
READ MORE

DEVENDERA RANA

Certified Buyer

2 Aug, 2018

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Amazing deal at 9k net price(with bank cadhback). For fitness watch, the price and the watch is an amazing once in a blue moon kind of deal.
READ MORE

Siddharth Singh Bisen

Certified Buyer

8 Sep, 2016

47
23
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

The smart watch is Good..
READ MORE

Amarnath Pai

Certified Buyer

19 Oct, 2016

10
6
Report Abuse
1

Worst product

Worst product I ever buy. Dont buy this product from here twice I got defective product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 Oct, 2017

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Very good fitness band..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 Nov, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Lifestyle changer

Used by my better half on a daily basis ... Awesome sync with all Android devices ... would be good if we could get different color straps as most ladies prefer "color" coordinated stuff :)
READ MORE

Nagarajan B

Certified Buyer

15 Oct, 2016

4
2
Report Abuse
1

Not so good

Not worth . Fitbit don't hav service centre in india. My fitbit blaze become brick injust one week then I courier blaze in USA by spending 3000Rs. After sending faulty fitbit blaze I didn't receive till now . Poor service and cheap quality product. Go for other brand which have service centres in india
READ MORE

Akash Nayyar

Certified Buyer

3 Dec, 2016

10
10
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 17
Back to top