All Reviews
Overall 
Battery & Charger 
Activity Tracking 
Value for Money 
4.2
1,507 Ratings &
216 Reviews
  • 5
     874
  • 4
     347
  • 3
     106
  • 2
     33
  • 1
     147
1

Defective piece

After 10 days of use when replacement will not be applicable it stopped working, totally waste of money, now what to do with this??? Zero star
Product is not original i will complain
READ MORE

Sushma Bagri

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

9 Oct, 2017

55
10
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Totally worth the price, got it for 10000!
READ MORE

Aman Khanna

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 Sep, 2016

101
31
Report Abuse
4

5 star fir 4 star ppl

All good

Good battery

Sleep monitoring is amazingly creepy, I mean wow... I dont know how it does it HOW! I tried to keep my hand sleepy non moving... but it know when u actually sleep and how much
4 star
READ MORE

Vibhanshu Kumar

Certified Buyer, Baroda

23 Sep, 2017

30
6
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Amazing deal at 9k net price(with bank cadhback). For fitness watch, the price and the watch is an amazing once in a blue moon kind of deal.
READ MORE

Siddharth Singh Bisen

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 Sep, 2016

50
23
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Got amazing deal on Flipkart...😊😊
READ MORE

DEVENDERA RANA

Certified Buyer, Jalandhar

2 Aug, 2018

8
2
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

The smart watch is Good..
READ MORE

Amarnath Pai

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

19 Oct, 2016

10
6
Report Abuse
1

Worst product

Worst product I ever buy. Dont buy this product from here twice I got defective product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Patna

4 Oct, 2017

5
1
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

within two weeks the display got damaged.
please see tge attached image you can notice it doesn't have any crack on it. poor quality material. and they were claimed tge watch is sleep quality.
READ MORE

Riju Dileepkumar

Certified Buyer, Kizhuvalam Koonthalloor

15 Jul, 2018

8
6
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

Within 7 days of purchase battery draining within a day. Quick View, Notification etc. all battery consuming features are off. I thought 50% of is a good deal.. But looks like it was Flipkart and Fitbit collaboration to sell off all bad stocks.. I don't recommend it.
READ MORE

Anup Singh

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 Aug, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

defective product
READ MORE

Balaji very cheteing sait

Certified Buyer, Kolar

31 Jul, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 22
Back to top