Fitbit Versa Lite Edition Smartwatch
4.4
204 Ratings & 24 Reviews
₹15,999
Fitbit Versa Lite Edition Smartwatch Reviews
4.4
204 Ratings &
24 Reviews
  • 5
     133
  • 4
     47
  • 3
     7
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     16
5

Terrific

I am giving this 5star just for the delivery, I ordered the watch in the morning and was told that it will get delivered by 9pm but later on in the evening the expected delivery was reschuled to next day but to my surprise I got the product delivered to me on the same day at 10:30 pm, Thanks to the delivery boys untiery effort.

About Fitbit #superawesome
READ MORE

Krishnajith Sudhakaran

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

5 months ago

123
88
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

does what is promised and does it well.
READ MORE

Mickey M

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

8
3
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

delivery by flipkart is excellent.product is 4star..expected better finished outlook
READ MORE

abdul bari khan

Certified Buyer, Bargarh District

5 months ago

18
13
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Awesome re awesome I had compare to lot of option and many reviews read even this watch also but finally I take decisions on risk because alwys people give the feedback by his/her experience and prove that bad experience maximum I saw maximum bad ratings but when I received and use it seriously it’s awesome there is feature are available by category male and female ...... after use it’s make your life easy.
If you all are care for your mom dad then gift Fitbit for more extra care water,food,...
READ MORE

Pranav Kumar

Certified Buyer, Rourkela

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

totally worth it.. very sleek very light.. amazing features
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, North Goa

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

best quality product
READ MORE

Kishore Mane

Certified Buyer, Thane

4 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Awesome
READ MORE

Vivek Goenka

Certified Buyer, Nazira

4 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Totally waste of money. I am not recommend anyone to buy this no accuracy no notifications showing like sms, mails etc. also calling notification not working. this watch is like toy watch. don't go through
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sultanpur

2 months ago

6
5
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Great product at a decent price and as always quick delivery by Flipkart. started using the product today and so far it works as expected. lil bit of learning curve for first time fitbit user but other than that works like a charm.
READ MORE

Raghu Ram Reddy K

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Ordered at 10 in the morning delivered by 5 pm in the evening...fantastic service ...awesome product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thane

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top