Flipkart Perfect Homes PureWood Sheesham Double Sofa Bed
4
27 Ratings & 16 Reviews
₹34,190
61,788
44% off
User Images
All Reviews for Flipkart Perfect Homes PureWood Sheesham Double Sofa Bed
4
27 Ratings &
16 Reviews
  • 5
     13
  • 4
     7
  • 3
     3
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     3
4

Nice product

Good quality.
READ MORE

ASHISH KUMAR SINGH

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

6 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

no proper poliseh mattresses very dirty round pillows not given when I call to tolefree no they say something story's
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, East Godavari

8 months ago

8
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The product is very good. Wood is authentic. Wood finish is excellent. Wood joints are also great. Matress is firm. You will need to put your own matress cover as it is not as great as the remaining product. Worth the price I got. I am very Happy with the product. When I opened the product, it was beyond my expectations.
READ MORE

Amitpal Singh

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

6 months ago

5
8
Report Abuse
3

Good for the price but with some quality issues

This sofa cum bed is good for the price I paid. Only concern is that the mattress provided was not clean (slightly soiled) maybe due to improper storage at warehouse. Since mattress is white in colour, it should have been supplied duly covered in polythene. When I raised my concern to Flipkart and asked for a replacement of only mattress, they expressed their inability to address the issue and rather asked for a total order cancellation. Channels on which bed folds/moves are not of the best q...
READ MORE

Shailendra Jindal

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

1
3
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

nice product
READ MORE

AKHILESH MISHRA

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

2 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

Sofa cover is dirty..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

9 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Beautiful finish and sturdy solid wood furniture . great packing and handling . perfect installation by jeevs too . thank you fkart
READ MORE

Dr. Partha Sarathi Mondal

Certified Buyer, South Twenty Four Parganas District

13 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

go for it, no storage, no cushions in addition as shows in the picture, low height for bed but comfortable height for use as sofa. Material quality, its finish as well as polish, its shape are all up to the mark.
READ MORE

Sujib Chatterjee

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

the product is really good. except for the back rest the rest of the sofa came pre assembled. the back rest screw alignment was not proper but the technician did a minor drill and fixed it. the back rest is vertical and not inclined. so you will need cushons for comfort. the sofa mattress is firm and not too spongy which is good for using as a bed. though the picture shows telescopic bearing at the sides for pull out the product delivered didn't have those. instead it has wheels at bottom whi...
READ MORE

Brijesh Pandey

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

overall good. materes material is poor.
READ MORE

shashank aggarwal

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top