All Reviews
Overall 
4.1
1,09,382 Ratings &
22,442 Reviews
  • 5
     58,339
  • 4
     28,498
  • 3
     10,274
  • 2
     3,800
  • 1
     8,471
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Really Great Quality


It was unexpected. But its really good.
Ordered one more to replace the original.
READ MORE

Samit Shirsat

Certified Buyer

25 Mar, 2017

2271
365
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Great product and the 2A makes the charging so fast also nice finishing just not happy with extra Delivery charge from Supplier. #BeFlipkartAssured
READ MORE

Divyesh Patil

Certified Buyer

12 Dec, 2016

710
199
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Nice charger ,I have redmi 3 s prime mobile in which mobile 4100 mah power battery.In this charger charging 2.30 hour.
Good quality.
READ MORE

Manikant Kumar

Certified Buyer

31 May, 2017

64
12
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Awesome charger at this low price. Got it at Rs. 254.
READ MORE

Nilay Tarafdar

Certified Buyer

2 Apr, 2018

126
30
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Awesome charger i have ever seen...its charge my mobile very fast and also given good backup...i use this charger for 3 months..i have no problem..
And main advantage of this is 2 year warranty...
Thanks flipkart for this amazing charger
And delivery also.
READ MORE

Abdul Raziq

Certified Buyer

7 Feb, 2017

3022
1000
Report Abuse
1

Defected product

The cable was damaged in a month
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

10 Jun, 2017

64
13
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Works well with Mi phones.
READ MORE

Kartikey Maithani

Certified Buyer

21 Mar, 2018

86
20
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

The charger is good...yes it provides approx 1940mA charging current... Which is good...in my lenovo k3 note it takes only 60minuts to charge 1to 60% which is very impressive
READ MORE

Tajul Islam

Certified Buyer

15 Jan, 2017

165
46
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

It is best one ..number one quality..then original charger..
READ MORE

Praveen Kumar

Certified Buyer

16 Dec, 2016

25
3
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I really like the quality of the cable provided. It charges my Redmi note 3 pretty fast. And overall I can say it is a smartbuy.
READ MORE

Amol Jadhav

Certified Buyer

20 Apr, 2017

52
12
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,245
Back to top