All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    84,885 Ratings &
    18,128 Reviews
    • 5
       45,813
    • 4
       22,293
    • 3
       7,755
    • 2
       2,810
    • 1
       6,214
    5

    Mind-blowing purchase

    Really Great Quality


    It was unexpected. But its really good.
    Ordered one more to replace the original.
    READ MORE

    Samit Shirsat

    Certified Buyer

    25 Mar, 2017

    1996
    291
    Report Abuse
    5

    Highly recommended

    Awesome charger at this low price. Got it at Rs. 254.
    READ MORE

    Nilay Tarafdar

    Certified Buyer

    2 Apr, 2018

    61
    10
    Report Abuse
    5

    Simply awesome

    Great product and the 2A makes the charging so fast also nice finishing just not happy with extra Delivery charge from Supplier. #BeFlipkartAssured
    READ MORE

    Divyesh Patil

    Certified Buyer

    12 Dec, 2016

    626
    175
    Report Abuse
    5

    Simply awesome

    Awesome charger i have ever seen...its charge my mobile very fast and also given good backup...i use this charger for 3 months..i have no problem..
    And main advantage of this is 2 year warranty...
    Thanks flipkart for this amazing charger
    And delivery also.
    READ MORE

    Abdul Raziq

    Certified Buyer

    7 Feb, 2017

    2879
    905
    Report Abuse
    5

    Highly recommended

    It is best one ..number one quality..then original charger..
    READ MORE

    Praveen Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    16 Dec, 2016

    16
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    I really like the quality of the cable provided. It charges my Redmi note 3 pretty fast. And overall I can say it is a smartbuy.
    READ MORE

    Amol Jadhav

    Certified Buyer

    20 Apr, 2017

    45
    8
    Report Abuse
    5

    Nice

    It takes 30mins more than original charger to charge my redmi 3sp...
    READ MORE

    Abhilash R

    Certified Buyer

    2 Mar, 2017

    20
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    Nice charger ,I have redmi 3 s prime mobile in which mobile 4100 mah power battery.In this charger charging 2.30 hour.
    Good quality.
    READ MORE

    Manikant Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    31 May, 2017

    35
    6
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    The charger is good...yes it provides approx 1940mA charging current... Which is good...in my lenovo k3 note it takes only 60minuts to charge 1to 60% which is very impressive
    READ MORE

    Tajul Islam

    Certified Buyer

    15 Jan, 2017

    144
    43
    Report Abuse
    1

    Defected product

    The cable was damaged in a month
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    10 Jun, 2017

    49
    11
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 1,813
    Back to top