Flipkart SmartBuy 95 L Desert Air Cooler
4.1
492 Ratings & 120 Reviews
₹8,499
16,999
50% off
User Images
+ 26
Flipkart SmartBuy 95 L Desert Air Cooler Reviews
4.1
492 Ratings &
120 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 247
  • 141
  • 56
  • 14
  • 34
2

Expected a better product

Excellent product from flipkart.

1. Excellent cooling
2. Best price in market
3. Best product compare to others
4. In cooling it is equal to Ac
5. Overall product is amazing

Dear all please note

If anybody wants to purchase Air cooler then this is the best one.

Thanks a lot flipkart and delivery executives.
READ MORE

Dhasaratha E p

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

45
5
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Excellent product, just go for it with out second thought. Noise is less when compared to other ones. I am happy with this and air throw is superb. I will update the performance after using it for a month. The wheels provided are excellent. But you should wait for at least 10 mins to get air cooler.

After a month :
It's working fine no issues found, even low is sufficient for a good air throw. I am using this continuously for at least 8 hours to 10 hours in a day water consumption is also e...
READ MORE

Sudheer B

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

34
4
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Review after one week use :
Good Things :
- Nice design
- Large water capacity, running more than one night
- Fast and smooth delivery
- Wheel is good for transfer one room to another

Average things :
- Cooling is its ohk... not giving much cooling as i was expected.
- some review say.. its like ac.. that is wrong dont go on that review,
it giving cool air but just more than fan. if your fan giving hot air then this cooler is good for buy.
- Covered large area but not as per its descri...
READ MORE

Nirav Mehta

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Great cooler with amazing price, cools like A/C , quality of plastic good, only con is putting water and removing water very difficult. I think this is one of the best cooler in india.
READ MORE

ABHIMANU singh

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Air throw is good but not cool as I was expecting, body of cooler is made of good quality plastic. But in side the cooler not too much protection is given to circuit area all wires are out aide the box , front grill is also not working properly as down itself... But overall it is ok..
READ MORE

suraj nagwe

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

7
4
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Just no words... Please do not give negative ratings friends... This product is awesome by smartbuy. I was so confused before buying this product but later I was fully satisfied. 10 star out of 5.. 5 star extra for the customers who gave negative feedback. 95lts huge tank give more than a day water backup if running continue. Flipkart you rock, smartbuy is blessings for middle class people. Friends I am giving my feedback after 15 days.. beleive me just go for it. And buy .,,...
READ MORE

Utsav Ghosh

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Very nice cooling... My hall is very big still it is cooling perfectly... Thanks Flipkart for the awesome product
READ MORE

Sonika Verma

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Nice product thanks Flipkart
READ MORE

Subodh Kumar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Satisfied......
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

10
4
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

After using month this noises too much except that all good
READ MORE

Gangadhar K

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top