All Reviews
Overall 
Quality 
Battery Backup 
Precision 
Design 
Durability 
Value for Money 
Service 
4.1
43,728 Ratings &
9,013 Reviews
  • 5
     21,608
  • 4
     12,899
  • 3
     5,157
  • 2
     1,522
  • 1
     2,542
5

Fabulous!

Awesome sleek design, nice look. Got with full accessories. Great quality. Highly recommended to buy.
READ MORE

Sagar Kadir

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

27 Mar, 2018

342
84
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

I think this is the best budget trimmer under 500 ₹ because in this trimmer you will get lot's of Accessories like 4 Combs, 1 lubricant oil bottle, 1 micro USB to USB cable. This trimmer has a premium look and it has also LED indicator. Trimmer Charging Time Is 6 - 7 hours and Then You will use this almost 60 minutes (1 hours). Flipkart says This trimmer
perform zero trim but it's not trimm zero trim.

you can watch my unboxing video on YouTube. see the 3rd pic
READ MORE

Hamad Alam Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

31 May, 2018

24
3
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

This product is good. I've got this with a charging cable, which I can use for charging purpose using mobile adaptor. It's design is good.
READ MORE

Malay Mondal

Certified Buyer, Chikrand

2 Apr, 2018

225
70
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

no doubt this product is great value for money but they are misguiding us it can not trim 0.5 mm it is trimming about 1.2 mm what disappointing to me
READ MORE

Amit Mandal

Certified Buyer, Berhampore

12 Jun, 2018

110
31
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Fastest delivery ever, I lives in remote area and still delivered within 2 days, that's impressive. One star is less due to build up quality of USB and trimmer. otherwise it is good product in its range..
READ MORE

Suresh

Certified Buyer, Mundra

31 Mar, 2018

40
8
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Too good
READ MORE

Sahil Khan

Certified Buyer, Dharwad

18 Nov, 2017

40
8
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Received the defective product, it is not getting charged
READ MORE

Narender Reddy Kudumula

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

22 Jul, 2018

9
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

value for money...
READ MORE

rudhraneel mondal

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

24 May, 2018

45
10
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

12 Aug, 2017

117
35
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Very good
READ MORE

Rony Baiju

Certified Buyer, Kollam District

20 Jan, 2018

17
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 902
Back to top