Flipkart SmartBuy Cordless USB Trimmer for Men
4.2
91,014 Ratings & 17,729 Reviews
₹459
790
41% off
User Images
+ 1086
All Reviews for Flipkart SmartBuy Cordless USB Trimmer for Men
4.0
77Positive feedback
23Negative feedback
...items was not good but battery backup is awesome nice trimmer I loved it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

21 days ago

...less because it doesn't seems like that but great product feels good battery backup is nice. But we can forgot the price point because
READ MORE

Ayush Dewangan

Certified Buyer, Bhilai

23 days ago

...Best buy , chep price and nice build design with best performance nice battery backup I buy from flipkart for my friend he tell
READ MORE

Sarthak Lakkar

Certified Buyer, Sitamarhi

24 days ago

...Very Nice Product
Good Design
Super Battery Backup
READ MORE

Daniel Vijay

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

...Great gadget. Powerfu,l nice build quality, good battery backup, 0.5mm cut is great at this price point
READ MORE

Mayukh Ghose

Certified Buyer, Alipurduar

2 months ago

...as much precision as it should have .. battery backup is nice design is good but precision is bad if you get this product
READ MORE

Ravinder Rana

Certified Buyer, Sohna

2 months ago

...experience good this trimmer nice long lasting battery backup
READ MORE

Raja Singh

Certified Buyer, Chhota Chhindwara

3 months ago

...best trimmer in this price segment battery life is good design and build quality also good however
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Patna

5 months ago

...The best trimmer under 500/- RS I loved it good battery life. Simply osum
READ MORE

Somashekar G N

Certified Buyer, Oorgaumpet

Mar, 2018

...Battery life need improvement otherwise good at this price point
READ MORE

Sunny Singh

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

Sep, 2017

Page 1 of 55
Back to top