Flipkart SmartBuy Dash Series Laser Gaming Mouse
4.2
567 Ratings & 121 Reviews
₹599
799
25% off
User Images
+ 41
All Reviews for Flipkart SmartBuy Dash Series Laser Gaming Mouse
4.2
567 Ratings &
121 Reviews
  • 5
     330
  • 4
     126
  • 3
     41
  • 2
     13
  • 1
     57
1

Worthless

alright, this mouse is AMAZING at first it was quite heavy compared to my previous mouse, that's because my old mouse was an office one, but I got used to it. the design is really delicate, the mouse itself is super comfy, it has a soft layer on top which makes it easy to grip on, the lights are super cool and soothing
the sensitivity of the mouse is perfect for gamers and it has a thick chord making it harder to break
overall it is a great product and really awesome for the price
READ MORE

shubham verma

Certified Buyer, Patna

6 Oct, 2018

6
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Good gaming mouse at this price range..
pros:-
a)Google quality plastic.
b)7 colour ( change automatically).
c)Works well in game.
d)Aiming works good while shooting in game.
cons:-
a)It will take a while to be use to of this mouse..I felt little bit difficult to use it while gaming at first.
b)No software provided to control the light.

rest all good..
READ MORE

vikas chanan

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

29 Sep, 2018

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Great gaming mouse... Have been using it to play CS... Love it... The Mouse is very responsive and easy on the hands
READ MORE

Runalim Kakoti

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 Oct, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Working fine till now after 2 months of use.
READ MORE

Chandan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bokaro Steel City

16 Jan, 2019

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

nice For handle and senses are good
READ MORE

Rushi Patil

Certified Buyer, Pune

14 Nov, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Moderate

This Product Has Delivered But
I was Little Far From My Home
And Today I Reached home And Unboxed then i Checked On Pc
My Bad Luck Here Flipkart Made Me Disappointed,
I Got a BAD product Everything Working Good And Smooth But ; The Wheel Button Not Working ; 😫
actually I'm Making Unboxing Video On YouTube
include This Product also...
Thank You Flipkart For Very nice Service And Good Product..
Next Time Don't Make Me Fool
READ MORE

Debashis Pradhan

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

10 Nov, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Good build quality with firm grip and most of all cool looks , i got it for 299 on offer without any delivery charges but there's only one minor fault which is the sensitivity level is a bit lower otherwise good.
READ MORE

Srinjoy Bhattacharjee

Certified Buyer, Suri

5 Nov, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

mouse wheel stopped working in 20 days. it's keep on moving but not working.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

4 Nov, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

This mouse is good but the scroll and dpi buttons are getting stuck with in 5 days . This is a problem . but for the price it is good. I bought it for 300 .
READ MORE

SAKSHAR

Certified Buyer, Secunderabad

30 Oct, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Decent product

Built-in quality etc. evrything was good ... But the scroll button stopped working in a week ...
READ MORE

Ripunjoy Madhab Buddha

Certified Buyer, Chennai

25 Oct, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 13
Back to top