Flipkart SmartBuy Fast Charge Titanium Coated Cordless USB Trimmer
4.1
14,920 Ratings & 2,974 Reviews
₹649
1,240
47% off
User Images
+ 162
All Reviews for Flipkart SmartBuy Fast Charge Titanium Coated Cordless USB Trimmer
4.1
14,920 Ratings &
2,974 Reviews
  • 5
     7,422
  • 4
     4,424
  • 3
     1,645
  • 2
     505
  • 1
     924
4

Really Nice

NO IT DOESN'T CUT WHILE TRIMMING.

So yes just like everyone I had read tons of review before buying it. I read it cuts and stuff and was tad bit in complex about the product but on one fine day I decided to but this and yes I did bought it. It's been a month or two now I am using this product so I will give u an honest review.

I think :-

- Product is damn nice and ergonomic to use.
- It literally takes only 2 hours for complete charge.
- No it doesn't cut while trimming AT ALL. It's all h...
READ MORE

Aditya More

Certified Buyer, Pune

9 Jul, 2018

175
36
Report Abuse
3

Nice

It's blades are irritating.. Gives cuts.. I read earlier review about this but ignored as others were happy.. M now facing the same n no option to return n refund..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hisar

16 Jun, 2017

307
118
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

awesome trimmer
READ MORE

Rasmi Ranjan Rath

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

21 Mar, 2018

81
29
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Very good budget trimmer in affordable price range. Build quality is also solid. When held it first time in hand the initial thought that came to my mind was like holding simething premium. It has also a charging led indicator. Till now i have used it thrice in a single charging of two hours, but didn't find any issue with it. Initially i was confused between wheather to go for philips or buy this flipkartSmartBuy product as this is my first product from this brand. Then considering the ratin...
READ MORE

Satyajit Mohanty

Certified Buyer, Khordha

13 Apr, 2018

49
16
Report Abuse
1

Highly recommended

This trimmer hurts , getting cuts hate to use this product.
READ MORE

Mohammed Shoaib Khan

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 Jun, 2017

205
93
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Using since 1 month. Trimmer performance is good. Without como also u can use it , cutting is smooth. No tears or pains.

Bought this trimmer during offer at the price of Rs 550 with charger. Charger is only 0.5 Amps so don't expect you can use charger for mobile charging.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

9 Feb, 2018

29
8
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Really nice product from Flipkart. It takes a little time to be charged completely and great using experience. it's the most beautiful trimmer in this pr ice range. It's really wonderful.
READ MORE

Soumya Mahato

Certified Buyer, Puruliya

1 Apr, 2018

33
10
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

I think, armies around the world should consider buying it as a real weapon. This device will definitely make you feel: man can bleed too. The blades are so sharp that, it can be easily used to shave a sheep. Thank you Flipkart for creating an uniquely amazing trimmer.
READ MORE

Tapan

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

26 Jan, 2018

66
26
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Nice proudect
READ MORE

Ansar Khan

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

12 Nov, 2018

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

sprb quality.... attracted design....love it
READ MORE

Avijit Maity

Certified Buyer, Medinipur

26 Mar, 2018

14
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 298
Back to top