Flipkart SmartBuy Health Plus Hand Sanitizer Bottle
4.1
10,371 Ratings & 1,425 Reviews
₹171
250
31% off
User Images
+ 118
Flipkart SmartBuy Health Plus Hand Sanitizer Bottle Reviews
4.1
10,371 Ratings &
1,425 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4,878
  • 2,923
  • 1,456
  • 490
  • 624
5

Just wow!

Excellent service from Flipkart ,super fast delivery by (delhievery guys) courior,in my area finding product this good was impossible,I am very very thankful to Flipkart,packing was good , hand sanitizer is super ,please arrange to ship more products in my area

Regards
READ MORE

Raja

Certified Buyer, Lansdowne

10 months ago

29
7
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Thank you flipkart for this wonderful product. Basically hand sanitizer is a very common item but not to mention this is a hand sanitizer which is not gel based an added advantage, and can be sprayed easily and also it kills 99.9percent germs instantly.it is alcohol based with glycerine so hands does not become dry and it gives a soothing effect. I have personally used many brands in sanitizer but I found out it to be the best in the market. And more over the name itself says Health Plus , ...
READ MORE

Varun Mittal

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

10 months ago

35
11
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

It's Liquid sanitizer better & stronger than Gel based Sanitizers. Equally good like 3M AVAGARD HANDRUB. Go for it, if you are aware of COVID-19
READ MORE

Kamal

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

10 months ago

37
8
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Very nice product and value for money. And it is Very much bigger size than you think. And Best hand sanitizer from flipkart in this price. Thank you flipkart.
READ MORE

Bishwajit Saikia

Certified Buyer, Jorhat District

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

70% v/v Isopropyl alcohol best for sanitizer. One of the best Sanitizer available on Flipkart. Please use only Isopropyl base Sanitizer not the ethyl alcohol base. 10/10 Its strong and very safe for hands coz it's contains adequate amount of glycerine.
100% recommend.
Thank you Flipkart.
READ MORE

Arindam Biswas

Certified Buyer, Madhyamgram

7 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Its a nice and cheap option in this pandemic situation. This product is not gel based, it is watery.
READ MORE

Vikas kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

20
0
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

Dear Flipkart have you checked the quality before certifying this product. Claims this is 70% alcohol based but it doesn't evaporate when you apply on hands, it's like a soapy substance and no smell.. Highly disappointed..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

11
2
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Good packaging! Also it's a good sanitizer.. I trust flipkart buy more than any normal products which are not branded!
READ MORE

Pratiksha Ravindran

Certified Buyer, Puthukkad

7 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Very Good quality.
READ MORE

BARUN KUMAR BISWAS

Certified Buyer, Basirhat

10 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

This one is having a liquid base not a gel based.I needed this one only so that i can put in a spray bottle and disinfect any of the surface.

I ordered this on 10th afternoon and got it on 11th april morning.

I got it in a day and i am from west delhi.
READ MORE

MAYANK GUPTA

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

10
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 143
Back to top