All Reviews
    Overall 
    4
    5,861 Ratings &
    1,211 Reviews
    • 5
       2,808
    • 4
       1,660
    • 3
       723
    • 2
       214
    • 1
       456
    3

    Nice

    It's blades are irritating.. Gives cuts.. I read earlier review about this but ignored as others were happy.. M now facing the same n no option to return n refund..
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    16 Jun, 2017

    174
    61
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    awesome trimmer
    READ MORE

    Rasmi Ranjan Rath

    Certified Buyer

    21 Mar, 2018

    41
    13
    Report Abuse
    1

    Highly recommended

    This trimmer hurts , getting cuts hate to use this product.
    READ MORE

    Mohammed Shoaib Khan

    Certified Buyer

    4 Jun, 2017

    151
    68
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    Very good budget trimmer in affordable price range. Build quality is also solid. When held it first time in hand the initial thought that came to my mind was like holding simething premium. It has also a charging led indicator. Till now i have used it thrice in a single charging of two hours, but didn't find any issue with it. Initially i was confused between wheather to go for philips or buy this flipkartSmartBuy product as this is my first product from this brand. Then considering the ratin...
    READ MORE

    Satyajit Mohanty

    Certified Buyer

    13 Apr, 2018

    6
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice product

    buid is good. and delivery time sucks and felt little over priced. Only can justify for fast charging. if not u dont have to buy this for that price. Its performace and durability yet to test.
    READ MORE

    Vishnu

    Certified Buyer

    21 Jun, 2017

    6
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good quality product

    Using since 1 month. Trimmer performance is good. Without como also u can use it , cutting is smooth. No tears or pains.

    Bought this trimmer during offer at the price of Rs 550 with charger. Charger is only 0.5 Amps so don't expect you can use charger for mobile charging.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    9 Feb, 2018

    23
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    Brilliant

    Really nice product from Flipkart. It takes a little time to be charged completely and great using experience. it's the most beautiful trimmer in this pr ice range. It's really wonderful.
    READ MORE

    Soumya Mahato

    Certified Buyer

    1 Apr, 2018

    14
    3
    Report Abuse
    1

    Useless product

    I think, armies around the world should consider buying it as a real weapon. This device will definitely make you feel: man can bleed too. The blades are so sharp that, it can be easily used to shave a sheep. Thank you Flipkart for creating an uniquely amazing trimmer.
    READ MORE

    Tapan

    Certified Buyer

    26 Jan, 2018

    33
    12
    Report Abuse
    1

    Waste of money!

    PLS DONT BUY
    READ MORE

    sachin shah

    Certified Buyer

    29 May, 2018

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    Nice product and delivery is very fast I got product within 2 days and product is so good. Thank you flipkart
    READ MORE

    Shravan Derkaje

    Certified Buyer

    2 Jun, 2017

    95
    56
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 122
    Back to top