All Reviews
Overall 
Quality 
Battery Backup 
Precision 
Design 
Durability 
Value for Money 
Service 
4.1
9,036 Ratings &
1,848 Reviews
  • 5
     4,387
  • 4
     2,625
  • 3
     1,058
  • 2
     320
  • 1
     646
3

Nice

It's blades are irritating.. Gives cuts.. I read earlier review about this but ignored as others were happy.. M now facing the same n no option to return n refund..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

16 Jun, 2017

228
85
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

awesome trimmer
READ MORE

Rasmi Ranjan Rath

Certified Buyer

21 Mar, 2018

59
19
Report Abuse
1

Highly recommended

This trimmer hurts , getting cuts hate to use this product.
READ MORE

Mohammed Shoaib Khan

Certified Buyer

4 Jun, 2017

183
82
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

I think, armies around the world should consider buying it as a real weapon. This device will definitely make you feel: man can bleed too. The blades are so sharp that, it can be easily used to shave a sheep. Thank you Flipkart for creating an uniquely amazing trimmer.
READ MORE

Tapan

Certified Buyer

26 Jan, 2018

52
19
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Really nice product from Flipkart. It takes a little time to be charged completely and great using experience. it's the most beautiful trimmer in this pr ice range. It's really wonderful.
READ MORE

Soumya Mahato

Certified Buyer

1 Apr, 2018

18
4
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Using since 1 month. Trimmer performance is good. Without como also u can use it , cutting is smooth. No tears or pains.

Bought this trimmer during offer at the price of Rs 550 with charger. Charger is only 0.5 Amps so don't expect you can use charger for mobile charging.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

9 Feb, 2018

27
8
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

buid is good. and delivery time sucks and felt little over priced. Only can justify for fast charging. if not u dont have to buy this for that price. Its performace and durability yet to test.
READ MORE

Vishnu

Certified Buyer

21 Jun, 2017

9
1
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

NO IT DOESN'T CUT WHILE TRIMMING.

So yes just like everyone I had read tons of review before buying it. I read it cuts and stuff and was tad bit in complex about the product but on one fine day I decided to but this and yes I did bought it. It's been a month or two now I am using this product so I will give u an honest review.

I think :-

- Product is damn nice and ergonomic to use.
- It literally takes only 2 hours for complete charge.
- No it doesn't cut while trimming AT ALL. It's all h...
READ MORE

Aditya More

Certified Buyer

9 Jul, 2018

27
10
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Nice product and delivery is very fast I got product within 2 days and product is so good. Thank you flipkart
READ MORE

Shravan Derkaje

Certified Buyer

2 Jun, 2017

100
57
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Very good budget trimmer in affordable price range. Build quality is also solid. When held it first time in hand the initial thought that came to my mind was like holding simething premium. It has also a charging led indicator. Till now i have used it thrice in a single charging of two hours, but didn't find any issue with it. Initially i was confused between wheather to go for philips or buy this flipkartSmartBuy product as this is my first product from this brand. Then considering the ratin...
READ MORE

Satyajit Mohanty

Certified Buyer

13 Apr, 2018

20
8
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 185
Back to top