Flipkart SmartBuy Tornado 750 W Mixer Grinder
4.2
5,898 Ratings & 1,279 Reviews
₹1,999
3,899
48% off
User Images
+ 84
Flipkart SmartBuy Tornado 750 W Mixer Grinder Reviews
4.2
5,898 Ratings &
1,279 Reviews
  • 5
     3,125
  • 4
     1,723
  • 3
     602
  • 2
     179
  • 1
     269
5

Brilliant

I have gone through lot of brands and reviews. After all I found this. was really awesome for grinding, even I could use it for dosa batter it does a smooth job. Little bit sound is disturbing . but overall a good product which helps you to pull more load.
READ MORE

Arun Narendra Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

Nov, 2018

7
3
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Incredible Grinder...
# - I was think that it will creat much noise bt after testing average noise like others.
# - Build Quality of jars are also so strong & heavier especially chutney jar is slightly heavier than other two jars even it is smallest.
# - Really Powerful Motor with Copper Winding, Excellent Performance.like - bajaj, Philips & preethy.
One Cons is no indicator light...
Go for it , I got @1849(with bank offer extra).
READ MORE

Jayant Kumar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I am very happy with this product and I also use some Brande products like havells and Bajaj, but this flipkart smart mixer grinder is sooo good.
READ MORE

Provat Sarkar

Certified Buyer, Basirhat

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Good quality and the 750W motor is very good, jars are also good in quality. i prefer this in 750W range than others. best price in 2000 other brands prices starts at 2700. GO for this.
READ MORE

Bandiki sivakumar

Certified Buyer, Adoni

Nov, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

It's really very good product and making also very good meterial, packing very good . I recommended for purchases it.
READ MORE

ABHIJIT BALO

Certified Buyer, Rangabhita

10 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Flipkart SmartBuy is a new n very good option for buyers to buy economic products on economic rates but with good quality I am really impressed. thank u Flipkart. at last our expectations are increasing day by day.
READ MORE

Sameer Rajgor

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

14 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

super tqqq flipkart super product I m full happy today it's good product vary good product at low price it's wonderful tqq so much 😊 😍 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
READ MORE

Harshith sg harshi

Certified Buyer, Srirangapatna

24 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

The perfect one. I always prefer Flipkart smart buy brand to buy any product. Before buying it I was little confuse about the product by reading the -ve reviews. But I had confidence on the brand. After getting it I got the amazing result. It is much better than Philips, Bajaj, Usha, etc. The sound is bearable. The power of the motor is so much. It can easily grind hard particles.
READ MORE

Ranjan Kumar Nayak

Certified Buyer, Kendrapara District

28 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

i never seane this type of product in this price i am very happy from this product excellent colour stainless jars fantastic design
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Patna

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This is a much better option rather than buying any other famous brands as flipkart smartbuy products are doing a very great job regarding any of their products range. I am very satisfied with the performance of the product and the thing with which i am in love is the quality of this mixer than any other big brands. I must say all the products by flipkart smartbuy are best. You can close your eyes and buy the product anytime.
READ MORE

Abhinav Verma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 128
Back to top