Flipkart SmartBuy Wired Earphones with Mic
4
13,146 Ratings & 1,404 Reviews
₹329
499
34% off
Or Pay
₹314 +
15
User Images
+ 104
Flipkart SmartBuy Wired Earphones with Mic Reviews
4
13,146 Ratings &
1,404 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6,130
  • 3,690
  • 1,813
  • 610
  • 903
5

Worth every penny

Really great earphone on this price and bass quality was superb and it also provide 2 extra puff if you are a bass lover then just remove the medium size puffs and put the bigger size puff after then play music and feel the bass no any other brand give this types of bass quality on this price and one more thing is it come with one year warranty period so it is amazing and look was osm you buy this product without any worrying and really it's soo stylish no other brand give you this types of s...
READ MORE

Devbart Das

Certified Buyer, Bokaro Steel City

Mar, 2019

34
12
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I have to write a review because I get more than I expected
I ordered it for my wife and quiet satisfied
bass is low but I wasn't paid for bass but clear audio
and vocals.
1. vocals are clear than my regular boat baashead 225
2. if you watch YouTube videos, best in this price
3. it's too lite you will not notice anything 😄
only one thing that is bad about this product
it's really hard to see the R and L side on earbuds.
if you are looking for a ear phone and
don't want high...
READ MORE

Kaushik Mishra

Certified Buyer

Jun, 2019

10
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

I bought these headphone on July 2019 and today is 2nd of August 2020 I am writing the review after using for one year still going, it's bang for the bucks great sound for the price. GREAT PRODUCT I RECOMMEND IT.
READ MORE

Pallab Saikia

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

1 month ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

must buy Flipkart smart buy head phone... very good sound quality n beautifully designed piece... very happy to have this product thanks to Flipkart and on tym delivery
READ MORE

Smaranika Mohapatra

Certified Buyer, Khordha District

11 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Nice product at this price range.. Sound quality is good.. And bass is amazing. This product works very well. With those phones whose jack output is good.. Like redmi devices.. Overall a good product considering the price
READ MORE

Vaibhav B

Certified Buyer, Kalaburgi

11 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

build quality - top notch it's unbelievable
sound - good amount of bass and the clarity is brilliant
typical long lasting bang for the buck great sounding earphones!
just go for it
READ MORE

Junaid Soudagar

Certified Buyer, Dharwad

Oct, 2018

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I got it for Rs. 250 and it is much better than any other earphone in the same price. I love it because of its value for money. Of course it is not that great compared to other expensive earphones. You can't expect a better volume and bass. But it's okay for casual music and talking. Yes, it's great that it has a mic.
READ MORE

Shantanu Shubham

Certified Buyer, Sindri

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

I have been using it since approx 8 mnths i should say it definately offers premium build quality and sound.
Above the assurance of #flipkart makes it best in segment, after soo much use even the flipkart logo us still there meaning a lot of work has been done definately..
🌟🌟🌟🌟
READ MORE

Praveen Verma

Certified Buyer, Jabalpur

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

expected better bt still nt that bad its usable nt like smartbuy richbass metal ones... they r way better than these n its been 9-10 months m using them now n still surprised how gud they work
READ MORE

Soham Khadke

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

they work fine but are not the best its beter you buy the ones at miniso for around similar price with better design and sound quality
READ MORE

paras jindal

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

Oct, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 141
Back to top