All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.3
    300 Ratings &
    42 Reviews
    • 5
       122
    • 4
       43
    • 3
       28
    • 2
       19
    • 1
       88
    1

    Worthless

    This product is not that great please don't purchase it fossil is frauding by selling such dumb products
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    27 Dec, 2017

    115
    11
    Report Abuse
    1

    Useless product

    This is a useless product...The seller is useless too and believe me flipkart is just supporting them.....DO NOT BUY...I will make sure that flipkart and seller gets enough from me for this act
    READ MORE

    Pushpendra Soni

    Certified Buyer

    27 Dec, 2017

    231
    28
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not recommended at all

    Mi band is far better than fossil q motion.. the application of Q Legacy is very worst...
    READ MORE

    Rupnath Dey

    Certified Buyer

    27 Dec, 2017

    102
    11
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not worth it

    I am a professional runner, i have been using fossil band for couple of days now. It only record the steps and the accuracy is 80%, mi band is far better then this, I suggest dont go for it.
    READ MORE

    Mohammed Nayeem

    Certified Buyer

    28 Dec, 2017

    11
    2
    Report Abuse
    2

    Product is average

    I Dont Like This Bend.I suggested other ppl to not buy this product.this product compare to purchasing fastrack & MI Bend.
    READ MORE

    aadil desai

    Certified Buyer

    14 Jan, 2018

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Useless product

    One of the worst product I have ever seen
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    9 Apr, 2018

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worthless

    Not a good product from Fossil.
    READ MORE

    Kalyanaraman Vaidyanathan

    Certified Buyer

    4 Apr, 2018

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    No display

    This has no display!
    READ MORE

    Jai Balaji Subramani

    Certified Buyer

    13 Jan, 2018

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not recommended at all

    Don't go this product it's worthless I will not even buy it in 100rs it only count steps and nothing else...worst product
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    9 Jan, 2018

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Absolute Rubbish..!

    Completely disaster. even if, i ordered for the replacement and that one too is worthless. Flipkart one request, please discard this product or please discard the retailer supporting this.
    READ MORE

    jagatjyoti maharana

    Certified Buyer

    8 Jan, 2018

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 5
    Back to top