All Reviews
Overall 
3.3
323 Ratings &
43 Reviews
  • 5
     131
  • 4
     45
  • 3
     33
  • 2
     18
  • 1
     96
1

Worthless

This product is not that great please don't purchase it fossil is frauding by selling such dumb products
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

27 Dec, 2017

116
11
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

This is a useless product...The seller is useless too and believe me flipkart is just supporting them.....DO NOT BUY...I will make sure that flipkart and seller gets enough from me for this act
READ MORE

Pushpendra Soni

Certified Buyer, Noida

27 Dec, 2017

232
28
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Mi band is far better than fossil q motion.. the application of Q Legacy is very worst...
READ MORE

Rupnath Dey

Certified Buyer, Sundergarh

27 Dec, 2017

103
11
Report Abuse
1

Not worth it

I am a professional runner, i have been using fossil band for couple of days now. It only record the steps and the accuracy is 80%, mi band is far better then this, I suggest dont go for it.
READ MORE

Mohammed Nayeem

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

28 Dec, 2017

11
2
Report Abuse
2

Product is average

I Dont Like This Bend.I suggested other ppl to not buy this product.this product compare to purchasing fastrack & MI Bend.
READ MORE

aadil desai

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

14 Jan, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

One of the worst product I have ever seen
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 Apr, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Not a good product from Fossil.
READ MORE

Kalyanaraman Vaidyanathan

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 Apr, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
1

No display

This has no display!
READ MORE

Jai Balaji Subramani

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

13 Jan, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Don't go this product it's worthless I will not even buy it in 100rs it only count steps and nothing else...worst product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Brajarajnagar

9 Jan, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute Rubbish..!

Completely disaster. even if, i ordered for the replacement and that one too is worthless. Flipkart one request, please discard this product or please discard the retailer supporting this.
READ MORE

jagatjyoti maharana

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 Jan, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 5
Back to top