Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera
4.4
1,076 Ratings & 95 Reviews
₹6,999
User Images
All Reviews for Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera
4.4
1,076 Ratings &
95 Reviews
  • 5
     736
  • 4
     181
  • 3
     70
  • 2
     21
  • 1
     68
5

Super!

Good product.
READ MORE

Sushil kaushik

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

9 Nov, 2018

236
30
Report Abuse
5

Awesome little camera!

Amazing little camera.
The pictures that come out of it are absolutely stunning.
Easy to operate.

The only problem is the availability of the polaroid films for this camera. They are tough to find and are very expensive online.
READ MORE

Ashish Yadav

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

26 May, 2015

265
54
Report Abuse
5

amazing product...please get more units of these flipkart

this is such an awesome product!! i would recommend it to everyone.....please get all the available colors and get the films too..sincere request to flipkart
READ MORE

Aditi Gajaria

16 Sep, 2014

200
48
Report Abuse
5

Go for it. Better go for the combo pack available.

Awesome quality. Worth every penny. Films are a bit costly but worth it. Go for it. Honest review after 6 months of usage
READ MORE

Rajarshi Sanyal

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

29 Sep, 2017

37
8
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I have a doubt if I buy it they will give the film roll with the camera or not ah
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

6 Mar, 2017

13
5
Report Abuse
5

Awesome product

The pictures are clear and of amazing quality. And if you love Instant/polaroid cameras you'll definitely love this one.
Works smoothly (have been using it for over a month now) and is really easy to use.
READ MORE

girl on fire

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

7 Jul, 2015

35
26
Report Abuse
5

Great product

nice product
READ MORE

Arvinder Singh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

26 Jul, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

when the product is brought brand new, till that time it works perfectly fine but just after 2-3 months it's starts to show its complications and most of the pictures turn out white. I don't prefer to take this product.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

19 Oct, 2017

5
1
Report Abuse
4

It is a Fun Camera...!!!

Got this Instant Camera a week back and am loving it.. First of all the Flipkart delivery and packaging is awesome.. Very thin chance of the camera getting damaged during transit.. Now the Instax mini 8 comes in a variety of fun colors.. I got the black one for myself.. and absolutely loving it tiill now... the camera is small easy to handle... it also has a nice big always on flash.. The most interesting feature is the exposure metering sytem, which helps the camera detect the type of lighti...
READ MORE

Saurin Sg

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 Mar, 2015

252
298
Report Abuse
5

Awesome and a stylish camera

i loved this product a lot..it was for my wife on our annivesary..
the camera is very cool and classic..
I buyed it from flipkart and delivery was speedy..
dont expect a HDR Photos from it because it is just a camera for fun..
Click and enjoy
READ MORE

Dhaval Bhanushali

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

16 Apr, 2015

24
21
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 10
Back to top