FUJIFILM X Series X-T200 Mirrorless Camera Body with 15-45 mm + 50-230 mm Dual Lens Kit
4.3
152 Ratings & 26 Reviews
₹76,000
85,999
11% off
User Images
+ 29
FUJIFILM X Series X-T200 Mirrorless Camera Body with 15-45 mm + 50-230 mm Dual Lens Kit Reviews
4.3
152 Ratings &
26 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 89
  • 41
  • 6
  • 3
  • 13
4

Good choice for the money

For a beginner, this Camera seems to be the best mirrorless option Available w.r.t price and features.

A rapid fast 2 Day delivery earns my kudos. Good packaging with the additional Fuji bag and SD card is also included.

Initial impressions of the Camera is positive. Good picture quality with the provided kit lenses although I had more fun with the 55-230 mm lens. Easy to understand interface with easy image capture.

You can wirelessly transmit photos from the camera to your phone throug...
READ MORE

Lithin George

Certified Buyer, Kottayam

7 months ago

135
22
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

It's a nice budget entry level mirrorless camera with whole lot of features. Auto focus is amazing for stills and 3/5 for moving objects. Picture clarity is also amazing with different resolutions and quality to pick from. Video quality is also amazing but limited to 15 mins. Night photography is also good with night mode. Overall it's a very good deal except a little focus problems for moving objects or when u take a burst shot.
READ MORE

Harleen Kaur

Certified Buyer, Shahbad

4 months ago

127
24
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

People who ever plan to progress from novice to mid level photography go for this instead of Canon m50.... it has amazing JPEGs too... canon m50 wins only in the auto focus department
READ MORE

NISHANTH DAWN

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

17
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

it's a awesome camera loved it.
really underrated.

if you really confused between these and cannon m50 mark 2 i suggest save some money and go for it.
type c charging.
bigger sensor
lot of lenses available.
just go for it.
display of its like a smart phone.
menus are really simple and easy to use.
touch are smooth..
just good for everything...
READ MORE

pradyut chowdhury

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

7
1
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

After 3 days of usage:
I'm very unimpressed by the build quality. Even the lenses are not that will built. It also heats up pretty quickly, but the heat doesn't impair it's functioning. And the battery is pretty slow to charge inside of the camera, but maybe that's the case with all camera batteries and I've been spoilt by fast charging in smartphones :p

Other than that, it's a great camera. You can get amazing photos with it if you know what you're doing. Focus works really well, and the ov...
READ MORE

Ashok Kumar

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

My first mirroless camera. After searching a lot of reviews and suggestions I bought this one. Simple suberb.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

58
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Awesome camera in this price range.
READ MORE

Abhishek Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

7 months ago

35
6
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Amazing... User friendly! Very good picture and video quality! Loving it:)
READ MORE

Zin Gu

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

24
7
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Pros- Image Quality
Colour reproduction
WiFi/Bluetooth
Usb type C
Cons- difficult to adjust for beginners
15mins 4K recording

I am in love with this product will re rate after 3-4 months usage
READ MORE

aniket Abhyankar

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Value for money
Superb
READ MORE

Raghava Patil

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

13
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top