FurnCentral Engineered Wood Portable Laptop Table
4.2
1,962 Ratings & 322 Reviews
₹899
1,798
50% off
User Images
+ 36
FurnCentral Engineered Wood Portable Laptop Table Reviews
4.2
1,962 Ratings &
322 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,078
  • 528
  • 182
  • 69
  • 105
5

Just wow!

amazing.....
best in price.. perfect with amazing perfection.
colour is really beautiful and really comfortable to study..
Thank u flipkart ❤☺☺☺
READ MORE

My Account

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

It's is to Good and Useful Leptop Tabile. This Sky Blue colour is Awesome,Wonderful Product. I am Happy for useing Leptop and Doing Study also.
READ MORE

Debajit Das

Certified Buyer, Lanka

Nov, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

very good finish of wood and its smooth over the top .overall if you think of it buy it.
READ MORE

Yuvraj singh Chundawat

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

very great product. it gives confidence and eagerness to study. chairs are much more uncomfortable i had realised after using it and you can take nap on it. again great thing. furn central is the best
READ MORE

Harsh yadav

Certified Buyer, Surat

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

its amazinglyyyyyyy amazing product....... i really liked it... d wood is of a good quality... the stands are quite good.. overall a happy purchase.... flipcart never disappoints me😊❤ #flipcartobsessed✨💞
READ MORE

Shree K

Certified Buyer, Kopargaon

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

very good quality, pipe quality is not that good but go for it. i like it.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Raigarh

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

A pefect product. A product that i really wanted. Very compact and strong also. For people in hostels and PGs struggling to use laptops or write..this is a really great product. worth spending money on such a product as it effectively serves your purpose.
READ MORE

SHYAM SHENOI

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

The ply on the top was chipped off a bit here and there at the edges . The finish could have been better ..... otherwise the product is comfortable to use .
READ MORE

Varsha Chand

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Perfect in size. Lightweight. Fits on a single bed very well (good for hostel students). Distributes weight very well and doesn't cause any pressure marks on the mattress. Great product.
READ MORE

Roshan Dash

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

nice laptop table jus the perfect and of the right weight. thanks flipkart for timely delivery
READ MORE

sandy johal

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 33
Back to top