All Reviews
Overall 
4.4
17 Ratings &
13 Reviews
  • 5
     9
  • 4
     6
  • 3
     1
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     0
5

Finally an Indian Sci-fi writer of the class of Asimov!

Future past is a scintillating collection of short stories, especially the stories future tense and never a next are as good sci-fiction stories as you can get . Short but detailed plots, and a wonderful twist in the end, its all there. Must read, if you have an iota of an interest in quality science fiction.. Only drawback is, why isn`t it more thicker !
READ MORE

Harpreet dhody

Certified Buyer

7 Mar, 2014

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Very good book

It's a very good future sci- fiction book , well written . All stories are creative and innovative. Must Read
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

8 Mar, 2014

2
0
Report Abuse
5

a Must read book

i just read this book, its really interesting. all the stories are very much fictitious and fulfill all creativity and innovations.
From my point of view a must read book
Kudos to writer...
READ MORE

Amandeep Singh

Certified Buyer

7 Mar, 2014

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Must Read

this book is must read, awesome work from the writer. Hats Off to him.
All stories are nice
Recommend it to all...
READ MORE

Aadeep Singh

Certified Buyer

7 Mar, 2014

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Speechless

The chapter in an outside is just marvellous. The way in which the author has described each and every little event is just fantastic. I recommend this book to any one who loves sci if .
READ MORE

Sci if lover

Certified Buyer

8 Jan, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply Amazing!!! Thrilling Suspense...

A twist at the end....I bet the readers will browse through every story at least once after finishing the story...just to understand the climax..at least I Did !!!
READ MORE

Ujjwal Deepak

Certified Buyer

24 Aug, 2014

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Highest idea per word count ever..

Awesomely written ........great work !!!
This is the best sci-fi book I've ever read, and I've read quite a few. That was just....beyond amazing. The descriptions given by author, especially when describing the things, imaginations and ideas are soooooo incredibly amazing.
READ MORE

Onkar Hirwani

Certified Buyer

2 Jul, 2014

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Excellant Work

There are plenty of writer's that have an example synopsis, but most are pretty woeful, and few for fantasy which often has to quickly convey unusual and sometimes complex themes amid the story outline.His style is clear and conversational. This is one of the better books on writing I've run across yet.
READ MORE

Sourabh

Certified Buyer

2 Jul, 2014

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Interesting book

This is a very interesting book which holds a collection of science fiction stories. It will take you to a journey of deep outer space to hyperspace to the world of robots and robotics where second chance is a myth. To the research of difficult scientific questions and finding solutions from extremely simple things. It will enhance the range of your imagination to a next level and inspire you, the book is worth reading, you must try it.
READ MORE

Gaurav Verma

Certified Buyer

2 Jul, 2014

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice learnings form book..

Nice Reading Experience... great to learn... Each story is unique and the outcome unexpected. Simple Physics is amazingly simple. In fact it is so simple that it will definitely not work the second time.
READ MORE

alok soni

Certified Buyer

2 Jul, 2014

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top