All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.7
    16 Ratings &
    15 Reviews
    • 5
       11
    • 4
       5
    • 3
       0
    • 2
       0
    • 1
       0
    5

    Amazing Must Read

    I usually don't read fiction, but this book is an exception, its very personal, gripping, and I thoroughly enjoyed reading it.
    Author comes across as a brilliant story-teller.
    Buy and read it
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    11 Dec, 2016

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Mind blowing Story.

    Mind blowing Story.. A Must read book for all the book readers. I don't have words to explain. Just go get and read the book.
    if any one reads it, they will repeatedly read this book for more times like a good movie. Totally worth it!
    READ MORE

    Sumit Thakur

    Certified Buyer

    22 Mar, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    This book is worth reading

    I think this book would help others to learn that certain situations that are not in our hands can be scary. But sometimes when we try hard we can find things that makes us happy and are valuable in life. This book will help others know that enduring difficulties and pain are a part of life.
    READ MORE

    Pradnya Bhalshankar

    Certified Buyer

    22 Mar, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific

    A cool, dramatic story that grips you till the end. I liked this book because it makes an honest attempt to look at things from women's perspective. It is also different in that it describes a fantastic Nepali girl , and I can almost understand where the characters come from. It does not end in an unexpected way, but yet it ends in a good way. I really enjoyed reading this book.
    READ MORE

    Technooyster PVT LTD

    Certified Buyer

    20 Mar, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Delightful

    This book is very good.. This came up with a new thought..a new way of looking into things.. I just love the way each moment and thought was written
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    16 Mar, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Amazing book to read

    I liked this book, people who are interested in fictitious stories will probably be interested in reading this book. One of the things that was especially interesting was journey of Abani and how she tackles every predicament with silent resolve.
    READ MORE

    Arun G

    Certified Buyer

    16 Mar, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must Read.

    Best book I have read till date. Must read this novel.It is a melting pot of emotions. Good read!
    READ MORE

    Pratul Badave

    Certified Buyer

    16 Mar, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Classy product

    Very touching novel, lots of life lessons were learnt- never run away from your problems somehow one day you will have to face them. People may discourage you sometimes, but once you believe in your heart don't let anything stop you.....Finally there are still some good people with big hearts out there if any one reads it, they will repeatedly read this book for more times like for a good movie.
Worth the time and money.
    READ MORE

    Vinit Mutalik

    Certified Buyer

    15 Mar, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    A must buy!

    Storyline is awesome. Will grip you till the end. Never expected some of the turn of events in the book
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    15 Mar, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good one

    The quality of the book is good. Initially it is a bit slow but once you settle with the characters, you will be amazed by the writing style. I liked it.
    READ MORE

    Mustafa Qazi

    Certified Buyer

    15 Mar, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 2
    Back to top