All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.8
    888 Ratings &
    110 Reviews
    • 5
       398
    • 4
       186
    • 3
       129
    • 2
       84
    • 1
       91
    5

    good product all time favr but delivery charge is too bad.

    we can get this product from medicals just Rs 85 only.
    but in flipkart we have to pay delivery charge..extra.

    total 125Rs.

    please sell this product by free delivery..

    its really very nice product.
    READ MORE

    Shailu Kumpala

    Certified Buyer

    28 Sep, 2016

    29
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best facewash I have ever used.... Five Star

    This is better than any face wash that I have ever used. It works on pimple and dark spots. You can see the results within a week. I have been using this for the past one months with good results.

    Awesome product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    READ MORE

    Swapnil Mali

    Certified Buyer

    2 May, 2013

    28
    17
    Report Abuse
    5

    Its way better than the Himalaya's neem face wash

    I tried out the Himalayas face wash, but it didn't help in keeping acnes at bay. But the product from Garnier is much superior and effective. And it does prevent pimples and reduces spots. So its a 5-star rating from me.
    READ MORE

    Kaustav Sen

    Certified Buyer

    14 Aug, 2013

    23
    16
    Report Abuse
    5

    Neem treatment

    Very few companies manufacture neem face wash. If compare it to Himalay neem face wash I feel Garnier neem face wash is better. Its cool treatment not only protect from acne or pimples but also make you fresh after immediatly wash since it give you cool effect and freshness. Price is lower than that of himalaya or other product. I like it.
    READ MORE

    Anil Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    11 Aug, 2013

    8
    5
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worthless

    Useless product and n kiting
    READ MORE

    Ritesh Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    4 Jul, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    It really working my face and vanished pimples,acne
    READ MORE

    kannan V

    Certified Buyer

    17 Jun, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not for all Skin Types.

    May be the product is not meant for all skin types. I got so many pimples instead on right cheek instead ever since i started using it.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    1 Oct, 2015

    2
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    Best pimle wash in the world
    READ MORE

    Jyotiraditya Customer

    Certified Buyer

    2 Jul, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    2

    Decent product

    Waste of money make your face odd
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    17 May, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Good one!!!

    I have been using this product from the past one month and i think its a quite good product. It visibly works on pimples and makes your skin fresh and bright. If u are having an oily skin then u can try it though it makes the skin usually more dry. So its a perfect one for summer.
    READ MORE

    Suparna Halder

    Certified Buyer

    27 Mar, 2013

    4
    5
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 11
    Back to top