All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.3
    54 Ratings &
    8 Reviews
    • 5
       18
    • 4
       9
    • 3
       8
    • 2
       7
    • 1
       12
    2

    not for oily skin types

    this cream is too oily..n it have no results too... in case its oily i used only for night but i dont get any results .. waste of money i prefer emami fair n handsome ... 2 stars r for the quick home delivery
    READ MORE

    Anish C Joseph

    Certified Buyer

    12 Jan, 2014

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good for normal/dry skin

    I have been using this cream for last 5years. Its perfect for a normal day at office/home/shopping,etc. It has perfect balance of sunscreen, mosterisor and skin lightening. Its a natural glow to your face and neck. I never go out without applying this to my face and neck. However few people dont like the white effect it leaves behind. Hence, i always use it immediately after bath - it merges really well.

    If you are looking for only skin lightening - the night cream is more effective as there...
    READ MORE

    Sk

    Certified Buyer

    22 Jan, 2014

    4
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    It really work
    READ MORE

    dhanlaxmi omanakuttan

    Certified Buyer

    19 Sep, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    great prouduct

    Garnier White Complete Multi Action Fairness Cream - SPF 17 is really working your skin start glowing and fair day by day,, The fragrance is so so good and not so much costly,,Worth money and awesome delivery service of flipkary as always.
    I Love Flipkart and always recommend :) :)
    READ MORE

    laxman singh

    Certified Buyer

    24 Jan, 2014

    4
    5
    Report Abuse
    1

    Unsatisfactory

    I did not receive that product as my order.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    21 Apr, 2018

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Nice

    Good delivery by Flipkart,but it showed sunscreen only the cream is delivered but anyway the cream is good
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer Vijaya durga

    Certified Buyer

    23 Mar, 2018

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Garner white complete

    I ask spf 17++ and u give me spf 19++ flipkart same on u
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    6 Oct, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    complain

    Flipkart you broke my trust i ask spf17 and u give me spf19 that also not well packed and because I want spf17 that why I paid you with that big amount the actuall price is only 160..shame on you
    READ MORE

    pdiangmon syrti

    Certified Buyer

    4 Dec, 2015

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Back to top