All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.6
    119 Ratings &
    53 Reviews
    • 5
       89
    • 4
       23
    • 3
       3
    • 2
       2
    • 1
       2
    5

    cant get better than this

    This book makes you feel what great potential one can attain by just proper planning and ultimately become rich.really hats off to the author for explaining each and every instance with proper example so that even a lay man can understand it.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    17 Jan, 2013

    7
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Game changing advice...

    Two declarations in this book really altered my financial planning paradigm:
    1. The day you do not have to work for a living anymore, is the day that you can retire. This doesn't mean you no longer work. It simply means you don't have to work to earn a living.
    2. Financial independence is achieved when Cash flow from your investments outperforms your expenses. So spend your initial working years in making investments that give you cash flows and NOT in areas that only gives you capital appre...
    READ MORE

    Praveen Udupa

    Certified Buyer

    30 Jan, 2013

    5
    2
    Report Abuse
    4

    Well written written "how to" book.

    The book is well written. One generally assumes being rich means owning cars, bungalows or foreign holiday trips. This book helps quantify what being/getting rich means in terms of numbers at personal level. I liked the chapters on equity investments as they give methods/tips to identify a stock to buy. Overall well written book with the focus on opportunities to invest in India.
    READ MORE

    Venkatesh M

    Certified Buyer

    15 Jan, 2013

    2
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Easy ways to Manage your wealth.

    I would recommend everyone who wants to manage their funds wisely and wanna get maximum return, should read this book.A must read book
    READ MORE

    Akshay Nayyar

    Certified Buyer

    24 Sep, 2015

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    A Must read book for the people looking for financial freedom

    I have read many book on financial freedom ..this is one of the best book. Language of this book is very simple and ideas written in the book is practical and can be implemented immediately. This book is also suits for every age group starting from college student to the people who get retired.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    17 Aug, 2015

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellet book

    Read your book "How to get rich and retire early" an excellent , very easy understandable book on various investment. Thanks a lot for writing this book especially youngsters like as it made the importance of saving.
    Everybody knows how to save but the problem is where to invest.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    27 Apr, 2015

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Ready Reckoner for Wealth Management

    This is an excellent book. I have read this book multiple times and have also had the opportunity to attend a book session by the author.

    I have gifted copies of this book to both my children and have also discussed select chapters with them. I feel that this book is very useful for inducting young people into the exciting journey of wealth creation.

    One of the immediate actions that I have taken after reading this book and attending the book session is to assess my existing investments and...
    READ MORE

    Rahul Chatterjee

    Certified Buyer

    23 Oct, 2014

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    An Eminently Practical guide to building Wealth

    I ordered this book from Flipkart and it was delivered befor time. I immediately started reading it and finished it in one sitting. Then after a week or so, I again started re-reading the book and I did every exercise diligently (including the formidable 20 year financial plan). I am now at finding the fair price for a stock chapter. I have found this book eminently practical without jargon and easy to understand. Yes it takes some effort to do all the exercises, but without effort we just wo...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    8 Oct, 2014

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Must read for Indian Investor

    This book gives you all details needed to understand various methods to invest in Indian context. It will help you plan better for financial freedom.Its a must read book if you are beginner in financial planning.
    READ MORE

    Satish V

    Certified Buyer

    24 Aug, 2014

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Waste of Money

    Many unrealistic assumptions that do not help in reality. Example talking about specific numbers like it takes 10 years to get rich are not realistic. Another of the many examples where author suggests soft launches whose hidden costs have hurt many than have helped.
    READ MORE

    Mahesh Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    8 Nov, 2014

    1
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 6
    Back to top