Gionee Elife E7 (White, 16 GB)
4.1
63 Ratings & 14 Reviews
₹26,047
All Reviews for Gionee Elife E7 (White, 16 GB)
4.1
63 Ratings &
14 Reviews
  • 5
     37
  • 4
     11
  • 3
     6
  • 2
     2
  • 1
     7
2

shocked

its a great handset no doubt , i have no complaints about the handset but the thing that made me feel dumb about handset was a used one it had few photos , nearly 18-20 pics and 3 videos and 7 songs, when such things happen its a real problem for a busy person like me i dont have enough time to replace , wait for the new handset , with gods grace i dont have any problem with handset . PLS flipkart take care of such problem , i have done shopping with flipkart many times i never had any such...
READ MORE

sandy

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 Mar, 2014

103
15
Report Abuse
2

Read this before you buy

Actually this phone was gift from my wife. So I am using it. But within few days of usage i noticed few problems. No doubt its a great phone but think before buying it for 25k.

Problems:
1) Telugu keyboards are not working (Hindi ok).

2) Their amigo launcher is not at all bearable (they tried to copy MIUI one and is utterly bullshit). There is no way to sort applications or search. No valuble launcher settings too. No folder creation but after trying so many times you can actually group app...
READ MORE

Venu Gopal

25 Jun, 2014

13
2
Report Abuse
3

Think before you buy

Cons first:
1) Battery: 2500mah for me lasts for 1 to 1half day max. When I was travelling in car with GPS on it lasts only 3 hours from afternoon 1:00pm and by evening 4pm the phone shuts off.
2) Space: Its not 16GB, Only 8gb user available (I thought it could have 12gb available). My major concern. already 5 gb of app space (no songs) filled up already. Better go for 32 gb varient even it is 2.5k more.
3) No SD card support. OTG available comes handy who wants to connect a wire everytime?
4...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

20 May, 2014

6
4
Report Abuse
4

Good product & features but expecting to have dual SIM

I feel this mobile should have dual SIM facility, since it has so many features.
Otherwise everything is fine.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

18 Feb, 2014

4
3
Report Abuse
5

coming from an awesome devoloper

this mobile is having snapdragon 800 which is the thing which facinates me to buy this
comparitive to nexus 5
it is far better.
but i think it's not worth to buy this as gionee is a chinese company and don't like it's ui
it's upto the users.
READ MORE

sai teja

5 Feb, 2014

2
7
Report Abuse
3

Great Spec, though worries about the real performance esp. when it comes to Camera

Specs are very impressive to compete with the markets leaders.
Though the real question is: Can it perform to its expectations?

Regarding the Camera:
Spec wise Company claims it out pars the leading smartphones in the market that are yet to be released.
But no real review has been out yet.
I am waiting for a crystal clear review and a hands on myself before making a move.

Cons:
Battery and card slot are still a bit concern, not turning down though if going for 32GB
READ MORE

Santosh Rao

15 Feb, 2014

1
5
Report Abuse
5

Excellent phone. Value for money.

An excellent phone and an excellent camera.
READ MORE

R N Giri

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

30 Jul, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
5

BEST MOBILE UNDER Rs25000

Pros:

5.5 inch screen with FHD resolution,
2.2GHz snapdragon quad core processor.
2GB RAM.
The key highlight about the handset is the 16MP camera,
free flip cover and 2 screen guard,
corning gorilla glass 3 protection.
Screen resolution is 1920 x 1080 pixels.
Color reproduction and viewing angles are very good.
Touch is very smooth and responsive works even with gloves.
OTG is supported,
There are accelerometer, gyro, proximity, light and magnetic sensors.

Benchmark scores

Quadrant S...
READ MORE

Sam

9 Jun, 2014

0
0
Report Abuse
4

best camera phone in market

previously i was used sony xperia t and gionee gives me nice upgrade as a multimedia smart phone.

best camera phone in market ....
nice touch,built,screen,battery and sound.
but durability less than xperia t...
it would be nice gift for my sis or wife.
READ MORE

Swastik Choudhari

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

26 May, 2014

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Need Battery Backup............ Mimum 4000Mah above

All mobile from Gionee is ok. this mobile perfectly ok but battery backup................?
Otherwise future are too ok for the mobile cost
READ MORE

arun kumar

13 Apr, 2014

0
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top