Gionee Marathon M5 Plus (Champagne Gold, 64 GB)
4.1
194 Ratings & 24 Reviews
₹14,900
17,750
16% off
All Reviews for Gionee Marathon M5 Plus (Champagne Gold, 64 GB)
4.1
194 Ratings &
24 Reviews
  • 5
     115
  • 4
     33
  • 3
     18
  • 2
     4
  • 1
     24
1

Biggest mistake of my life!

Very bad product, very big issue of hang. Really disappointed.
READ MORE

Vikash Choudhary

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

11 Sep, 2016

316
117
Report Abuse
4

Good Product

The product is good. Delivery was timely. Good buy. The screen size is very big so you'll take time to get accustomed to it. Processor is fast. The fingerprint sensor works fine.
READ MORE

Parag Bhattacharya

Certified Buyer, Chinsurah

8 Jun, 2016

170
74
Report Abuse
5

Super

Awesome phone, great battery back up, best phone to have.
READ MORE

Siddarth Kona

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

28 Aug, 2016

94
56
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

dont ever buy this phone at this price there are many phone's but dont buy it it's a waste of money product my biggest mistake way buying this phone
READ MORE

Chinmay Jadhav

Certified Buyer, Thane

23 Jun, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
3

Above-average product

Using this phone since May 16. Actually had bought 2 nos for me and my sister. Decent battery, crystal clear sound quality. Decent processor speed.
Cons.
Both chargers gone faulty within 6 months. One of the headphones gone faulty.
Poor customer support.

So overall, the handset is good but the accessories are of cheap quality.
READ MORE

Amit Patil

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

17 Jan, 2017

4
0
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

Very Bad performance. Please don't buy this mobile. It does not full charged even more than 8 hrs connected with charger.
READ MORE

Mithun Chaurasiya

Certified Buyer, Ambernath

19 Oct, 2016

17
8
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Godd work
READ MORE

Kiran Makwana

Certified Buyer, Rajkot

21 Aug, 2016

14
7
Report Abuse
4

Awesome mobile with bit highly priced

The mobile has everything that you desire. Good battery backup, extensive ram, octa-core processor.
The only drawback is that it is bit high priced and camera resolution could have been made more better.
READ MORE

Nilesh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

31 May, 2016

85
80
Report Abuse
1

Biggest mistake of my life!

I was in a dire need for a phone that was having a really good battery backup. I had moto x play which had 3600mah batt. It would suffice the need till evening due to my nature of work but i wanted more . SO i saw they are offering 5000mah batt. Decent ram n camera specs so i bought it...the decision i regret the most. Later on i understood the batt. Backup of the phone depends on the integral part quality that save/ spend the charge. This phone hangs a lot.. it takes a century to reboot and ...
READ MORE

Anukaran Saxena

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

11 Nov, 2016

35
30
Report Abuse
5

Very Good Phone

I just bought.. Nice size, V G Battery. all ore good. Only thin need to get upgrade to 6.0 version.

Super Mobile................ in my life after long time....

Dhanabalan
READ MORE

Dhanabalan Ayyaswamy

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

20 Aug, 2016

22
18
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top