GIONEE Max Pro (Blue, 32 GB)
3.9
4,393 Ratings & 456 Reviews
₹6,999
9,999
30% off
User Images
+ 44
GIONEE Max Pro (Blue, 32 GB) Reviews
3.9
4,393 Ratings &
456 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,235
  • 877
  • 501
  • 239
  • 541
5

Brilliant

Very good product . Battery back up is great .. smooth performance and awesome clicks !!!
READ MORE

Lalita

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

102
18
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

The phone is nice works well Gionee is a good brand
READ MORE

Sourav Hansda

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

158
63
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I bought it for my mother in law, she is very happy with this new mobile. Good quality, worth full choice by me.
READ MORE

Sibabrata Mukherjee

Certified Buyer

27 days ago

20
1
Report Abuse
3

Good

Nice phone.. Camera is average... Phone battery is heavy. Battery backup is good .. Audio quality is nice...Blue color is good to look.. Nice phone at this range.. Back cover is not included in the package..
READ MORE

Selvaraman Cn

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Great deal for this price. Looks also great. I recommend this gadget to those who are looking for best for less price. Thank you Flipkart. For making us to have an access to such products.
READ MORE

Vinayaka Y s

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Nice phone. Processor very well, battery superb. Better for daily normal usage in this price range. Iam very happy with this mobile. Battery is very very awesome. Voice qulaity is very well.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Super smartphone in the segment,, super disply,, super battery backup,, good fit and finish,, verry nice smarphone.. Low price high quality.. Thanks jionee,, and flipcart.. Verry, verry good phone👌👌
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Display is good
Battery excellent
Cemra is enough for this price point
Performance is good..
Very fast delivery by Flipkart..
Thanku...
READ MORE

piyush dubey

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

92
14
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Really a good mobile phone... As per this price...
Battery is good....
Camera is good value for money.

I love it..
READ MORE

Newaj Alom

Certified Buyer

27 days ago

12
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Good phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

21
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 46
Back to top