GIONEE Max Pro (Blue, 32 GB)
3.9
9,628 Ratings & 1,021 Reviews
₹6,599
9,999
34% off
User Images
+ 79
GIONEE Max Pro (Blue, 32 GB) Reviews
3.9
9,628 Ratings &
1,021 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4,821
  • 1,912
  • 1,060
  • 535
  • 1,300
4

Very Good

Nice products
READ MORE

Lakshman Pramanik

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

15
13
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

Overheating while phone is in charge mode.
Display quality is very poor droped from just 1 feet and screen was cracked totally.poor product better go for another brand,u find good mobile at same price.
READ MORE

Murthy Lakshman Rao

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Don't invest money
READ MORE

Vikash Kumar

Certified Buyer

16 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Worst product....lagging and hanging after 30mins working.....restarting automatically...I've send the replacement request and m satisfied with the customer care service provided by Flipkart.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

20 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Its getting hot quickly.. It taking a long time to take charge and its 6000 mah baattery but its like 3000 mah battery... Its not good not too bad
READ MORE

Kabir Saif

Certified Buyer

20 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Please don't buy this mobile
READ MORE

Mohammed Ali

Certified Buyer

23 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Dear customers,
My phone (Gionee Max Pro), purchased on 1 st July 2021. In one week it is turning off itself, two-three times a day. It is a very frustrating situation. I would like to get this problem fixed immediately.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

28 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Over heating
READ MORE

Bheem Bleyar

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Horrible phone 😔 worst mistake in my life I bought this mobile . Phone hangs severely and it has heating issues. Phone switch off twice in a day
READ MORE

Venkatesh Vk

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Bad return policy from flipkart. I would never recommend to buy this product from flipkart. Just after 6 days the audio problems started. How can flipkart assured this product. How can the refund policy is not there?
READ MORE

Anjanasri Badatya

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top