The Girl in Room 105
4.5
15,496 Ratings & 1,333 Reviews
₹189
199
5% off
User Images
+ 143
All Reviews for The Girl in Room 105
4.5
15,496 Ratings &
1,333 Reviews
  • 5
     10,333
  • 4
     3,454
  • 3
     1,087
  • 2
     256
  • 1
     366
5

Awesome

First time i am reading novel. now i have to read all chetan bhagat novels
READ MORE

Sanjay Sharma

Certified Buyer, Indore

7 months ago

86
11
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Most Awaited book of 2018. #Love_Chetan_Bhagat
Must read this book.
READ MORE

Param Nimawat

Certified Buyer, Udaipur

6 months ago

20
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I have read most of all all books of Chetan Bhagat but this is book is different from other. You must try this new style of story. I have completed this book within 3 days inspite having my office.
READ MORE

Mukund

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

42
7
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Chetan Bhagat sir. Seriously this is your best work. The way you represented an unlove story & a murder mystery is worth reading. The characters, dialogues, locations & everything about the book is amazing. And yes I can say now that 'The girl is room number 105' is my favourite book I've read so far. The story shows real faces of people which is hidden behind several layers. Finally, I enjoyed a lot & would feel great to recommend the same to other readers. And hope more interesting books fr...
READ MORE

Thakur Akash Singh Pundir

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

5 months ago

19
3
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Loved it. It seemed like a de ja vu for me. We broke up in Oct 2016 after a 5year long intense relationship. Since then I couldn't love anybody else. Hope this unlove story will finally bring back some love inside my heart.... 😒😁
READ MORE

Dr. Ayan Chaudhuri

Certified Buyer, Panihati

4 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

AWESOMENESS IN ITS OWN SWAG

one must be good enough to not let someone die
just the thing one couldnt imagine that chetan bhagat could also do this stuff
last pages were just like thrill making my spine shiver
ONE MORE AWESOME STORY BY CHETAN BHAGAT TO INDIAN READERS
INDEED THE PAPERBACK KING
LOVE FROM INDIA
READ MORE

Shivam Paliwal

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

7 months ago

31
11
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

best as usually !! great book from Chetan sir 😃
READ MORE

Arpan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Chandannagar

7 months ago

18
5
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

chetan who has been criticized for writing the same love stories,tried something differently and wrote a thrilling story.He excelled in the same way like he excelled in other books .couldn't control my urge to know what happened next while reading the book , hence completed the book in a day.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

It’s a good book to gift a friend who loves reading book..!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Always enjoys reading Chetan Bhagat's book, actually started reading novel because of CB. Don't listen to others , make your own choice and live your own life.

Packing was really good and delivery was quick.

Love shopping from Flipkart.
READ MORE

Nileshkumar Patel

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

7 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 134
Back to top