The Girl in Room 105
4.5
16,713 Ratings & 1,415 Reviews
₹180
199
9% off
User Images
+ 158
All Reviews for The Girl in Room 105
4.5
16,713 Ratings &
1,415 Reviews
  • 5
     11,159
  • 4
     3,707
  • 3
     1,173
  • 2
     273
  • 1
     401
4

Wonderful

A typical Chetan Bhagat Book.... A good thriller..... Finally Devdas will become Jasoos. How? Find out reading this book.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Initially, it is a heart-broken guy's story and then it becomes a murder mystery. Read if you love murder mysteries. It also tells us how a simple PhD student of IIT-B girl can have direct or indirect connections with terrorists and many other people.
READ MORE

Swapnil Bankar

Certified Buyer, Thane District

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

good
READ MORE

Susan

Certified Buyer, Punalur

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

I was expecting a bookmark alongwith. But much to my disappointment didn't get it for the consecutive 2nd time. Don't know why Flipkart doesn't give bookmarks like before.
The book is a great read. Totally recommended.
READ MORE

Surupa Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Bidhan Nagar

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

worst thriller book i have ever gone through...Chetan bhagat looks very much awful, out of his comfort zone. He should stick with his usual stuff ...I purchased this one along Agatha Christie's **Then there were None** and this one from CB no where near Agatha Christie's book.
READ MORE

Nikhil T M

Certified Buyer, Aluva

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

Firstly I am a genuine reader.
I'd suggest you not to waste the money here because I did so and really do regret. This author might have given good stuffs earlier but this book will surely not match your expectations. It's more of a flop film script than an actual mystery novel.
READ MORE

Sayan Dey

Certified Buyer, Bandipur

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

superb!!!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

One of the interesting book. Loved the service and yaa delivery was on time, actually I did receive the book a day before the delivery date 😊😊😊
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Goalpara

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Really owsm.....😍😍!!!!...........luv this book,,Chetan's bst book!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bolpur

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Came just in the perfect condition. My only disappointment is that I didn't receive a bookmark. Otherwise it was great.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top