All Reviews
Overall 
4.2
105 Ratings &
18 Reviews
  • 5
     52
  • 4
     34
  • 3
     14
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     4
4

awsome owen

initially i was hesitating to use this as per the brand in today's life. however this product prooved me completely wrong. I am much more happier by this owen & Godrej. awsome job done.
still i can give it a 4 star as the instruction manual is slightly confusing & the customer service from Godrej is not upto th mark. rest all is super cool, i mean hot:)
READ MORE

sachin agarwal

Certified Buyer

28 Dec, 2015

51
14
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

In use since last jan 2017 months working good so far
READ MORE

gaurav kumar

Certified Buyer

19 Feb, 2017

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Good oven

Good oven with 230 degrees max temp for convection and also has preheat capability. Combo features with gril and microwave too. Delivered within 12 hrs and installed by engineer in 24 hrs. Finally roast vegetables is a reality :)
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

29 Mar, 2017

5
22
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Product is good Its bigger than expected.
READ MORE

Harish Thirunavukkarasu

Certified Buyer

4 Apr, 2017

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Best microwave in a 11500 rupees. ..according to shopkeeper 25 L. Microwave range is 15000 so flipkart give u a best deal.. and delivered on time and and demo service is a also good.. easy to use and smart microwave...👍👌
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 Jun, 2017

1
5
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

The best product
READ MORE

satyanarayana nagiredla

Certified Buyer

1 Sep, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Best product
READ MORE

Dhiraj kumar

Certified Buyer

20 Jun, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

nice looks and convenient to use.
READ MORE

Suresh Kumar m

Certified Buyer

9 Jun, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Nice product.. it's working well..
READ MORE

Vijay kumar

Certified Buyer

25 Nov, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Missing few accessories and some which were displayed on site in images as accessories.. they were only for show it is not part of purchase.. Flipkart shouldn't keep the accessory images if those are not part of the product which is being sold
READ MORE

Mukesh Kumar Ojha

Certified Buyer

24 Oct, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top