All Reviews
    Overall 
    Performance 
    Design 
    Features 
    Delivery & Installation 
    Value for Money 
    4.2
    3,988 Ratings &
    605 Reviews
    • 5
       2,098
    • 4
       1,123
    • 3
       393
    • 2
       107
    • 1
       267
    1

    Waste of money!

    Delivery was on time, however installation was rescheduled again and again and finally i had to get it installed from a local mechanic...

    Product is good for the price...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    18 Aug, 2017

    106
    14
    Report Abuse
    3

    washing machine

    i hv purchased washing machine, freedge, tv etc., from flipcart, though their sercives, and delivery is excellent, their products are not so satisfactory. Some minor problem is ther on all
    the products. Godrej washing matchine i purchased has dryer problem, clothes are not

    dried so well as it was in previous matchine.
    READ MORE

    fab

    Certified Buyer

    28 Nov, 2015

    1174
    369
    Report Abuse
    5

    the best

    just only one problem is little bit heavy sound on spin. Other than that good for low budget home
    READ MORE

    Deepu R

    Certified Buyer

    8 Aug, 2016

    82
    28
    Report Abuse
    5

    Nice product

    Was installed timely even at remote area and so far so good. All the best to flipkart to make shopping so easy. I purchased it online in 10mins. Gr8
    READ MORE

    Ashish Anthony

    Certified Buyer

    25 Aug, 2016

    50
    18
    Report Abuse
    3

    Fair

    Overall product is good and working as expected. However I am not at all happy with the installation service. Item was delivered on time but for installation it took so much effort and constant call to service center to send the engineer. I called many times and escalated to Flipkart. Reduced two star for installation service.
    READ MORE

    Suvankar Santra

    Certified Buyer

    27 Aug, 2017

    27
    8
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    Awesome
    READ MORE

    Pankaj Upadhyay

    Certified Buyer

    27 Feb, 2017

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    2

    Slightly disappointed

    No memory backup. So if power goes off in between cycle, you need to manually start again. It wasn't clearly mentioned in the description. For me it defeats the purpose of fully automatic machine. Also clothes are not dry enough which is a problem in winter months.
    READ MORE

    Ankit Mittal

    Certified Buyer

    8 Nov, 2016

    205
    137
    Report Abuse
    4

    Superb in this Range

    I bought this product when there was a Flipkart off and got this product for as much as low for 10500. Thanks to Flipkart for their prompt service and the DEMO intallation.

    I got this product within a week that's the power of Flipkart with superb service and budgeting Normal Life's.

    Godrej, What can I say its very smooth Machine and highly recommended in the fully automatic top loading category. It's best for this price plus you come with Godrej warranty.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    24 Sep, 2016

    20
    9
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    Excellent product and service by flipkart. It is worth every rupee except there is no automatic soak function. You can manually pause for soak facility. Cloths come out better cleaned than the machine I was using earlier.
    READ MORE

    Rohit Grover

    Certified Buyer

    24 Dec, 2016

    21
    10
    Report Abuse
    3

    Above-average product

    The process starts again in case of a power cut.
    READ MORE

    Shubham

    Certified Buyer

    28 Mar, 2017

    6
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 61
    Back to top