GoMechanic Atmosphere Lights Car LED Strip Light 4pcs 48 LED DC 12V Multicolor Music Car Interior Light LED Under Dash Lighting Kit with Sound Active Function and Wireless Remote Control Car Fancy Lights Car Fancy Lights
4.2
6,149 Ratings & 860 Reviews
₹257
999
74% off
User Images
+ 155
GoMechanic Atmosphere Lights Car LED Strip Light 4pcs 48 LED DC 12V Multicolor Music Car Interior Light LED Under Dash Lighting Kit with Sound Active Function and Wireless Remote Control Car Fancy Lights Car Fancy Lights Reviews
4.2
6,149 Ratings &
860 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,528
  • 1,271
  • 645
  • 238
  • 467
5

Worth every penny

One of the best.. product quality is good compared to its price range. Wire length is adequate. Tape adhesive quality can be improved because it can't stick properly if you done some coating on your dashboard. Each light strip has 12 led lights so you get total 48 led lights in 4 strips. I installed it in my MPV and installation is bit tricky because you need to hide all the wires. Go for it without any doubt.
READ MORE

Chetan Bhardwaj

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

51
5
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

The build quality is good.. but the light is not that is bright.. the brightness option on the remote doesnt work its just for fooling ppl.. but the quality of the product is good.. looks good during the night runs.. ans ofcourse the lights do operate according to the beats of your music.. bwhich is good .
READ MORE

Santosh Gokavi

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

36
9
Report Abuse
3

Nice

item is good, but its not gomechanic, just some generic brand.
Lights are pretty good, but music future doesn't work , and the remote works more or less the same with all the keys.
READ MORE

Chiranjeeb Sonowal Borah

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Good quality. Love it. Fast delivery from Flipkart with in 2 days. Working good condition.
READ MORE

Augustine Joseph

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

19
5
Report Abuse
5

Excellent. Good for all cars. You can trest.

Review after 1 week. Better Choice. Working fine. Performance are as per the given product description.
Features:-
* 8 different color illumination.
* Separate control switch for brightness control.
* 4 type illumination control using button.
* 4 type illumination pattern according to song.
* Wide range IR receiver.

# The song must be loud to . Low voice not recognize.
# Average IR remote quality

(It is also suitable for small rooms, it give a different experience for you. It works in 1...
READ MORE

Arun R

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

15
5
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Excellent Product. . It Looks So Cool . . It Seem So Cool And Dashing . .
READ MORE

Ramandeep Singh Malhi

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

Good product easy to installation .But I installed in my i20 car . I used 7 to 10 day I see my android stereo are not working . I used my horn pressing long time my screen is not working so I am not recommended to
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

7
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

After watching the comment section who had given a bad reviews even I'm also scared to buy this product.... Later when I get delivered the product I was feared... how the product will be and all.... After getting fitted on my car seriously I'm saying it's really a awesome experience especially in night time... Day time also superb.. Sticking adhesive quality is depends on you guys... if u stick and remove many times it will goes off.. while if u stick once adhesive quality will be in good li...
READ MORE

Yashodha D P

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Thanks go mechanic , this led lights are bright , flexible is good , and is available at reasonable price, only u should apply fevi quick gel on 3m tape , while sticking the strip.the remote catching frequency is also very good ( about 25 ft), I installed this on my bajaj platina bike.delivery was also fast. Once again thanks Flipkart.I installed this strips on Alloy wheels.
READ MORE

Anjum Shaikh

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Nice product
READ MORE

Titu raj Chiring

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

48
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 86
Back to top