GOOD VIBES Glow Toner - Green Tea Men & Women
4.2
9,364 Ratings & 1,182 Reviews
₹195
250
22% off
User Images
+ 104
GOOD VIBES Glow Toner - Green Tea Men & Women Reviews
4.2
9,364 Ratings &
1,182 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5,157
  • 2,430
  • 1,009
  • 340
  • 428
5

Perfect product!

It's a very good product as it's say I can feel the glow in my face my skin . My skin is getting better day by day . I loved it if you want to bye go for it . I also want to try the other toners of good vibes any way it's worth for money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

51
4
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I am writing this review after using it for more than 10 days. Things don't usually suit me as I have sensitive combination skin. But this worked amazingly on my skin and I could feel the difference. Also it's pocket friendly, what else could you ask for more. Happy using this toner.
READ MORE

Rubi

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

43
3
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Here's a picture of packaging and the spray bottle .. this is my second toner from goodvibes first one was neem toner and if want a good glow than neem is nice n second is the green tea which I've not used yet
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bicholim

6 months ago

60
26
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

That's really amazing 😘😘😘. After a week of use I will give the review.This toner really gives glow to ur skin also fadded off the black acne scar.I really love with the product .This is my 1st tym use and I m very appreciated by the tea toner and also it will become my every day use toner forever❤️❤️❤️.I have oily sensitive skin and it will absorb easily in my skin.
READ MORE

Yashaswini Abhipsa

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Amazing amazing amazing, whatever I say it will be less and too short ,it is an amazing product, after using it gives you are glow -sweet glow and you can also used on your acne prone skin oily skin too, its work amazing I love it I love it
READ MORE

Puja Mondal

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The toner was extremely good. This was my second bottle. It give u a natural glow to ur face. And I love good vibes product. And also delivery is before the due date & the delivery boy was also good. Allover am satisfied with the product and flipcart service. Thank you flipcart 😘😘😘😘
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

10
5
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Not good because when I use this product came many acne Nd white heads on my nose cheeks nd chin so just i want to say it's not work well on my skin.face
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Good product feel fresh and works good
READ MORE

Akash kewat

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Pls don't this nothing do on my face don't wast your money in this product .
In take is best to improve your skin texture and glowing skin. drink carrot and beetroot juice . every morning. drink 2 months you can see different.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Nice 👍🏻
READ MORE

Rini Khan

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

18
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 119
Back to top