GOOD VIBES Glow Toner - Green Tea Men & Women
4.3
5,646 Ratings & 717 Reviews
₹168
195
13% off
User Images
+ 66
GOOD VIBES Glow Toner - Green Tea Men & Women Reviews
4.3
5,646 Ratings &
717 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,136
  • 1,520
  • 583
  • 199
  • 208
5

Perfect product!

It's a very good product as it's say I can feel the glow in my face my skin . My skin is getting better day by day . I loved it if you want to bye go for it . I also want to try the other toners of good vibes any way it's worth for money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

20
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Here's a picture of packaging and the spray bottle .. this is my second toner from goodvibes first one was neem toner and if want a good glow than neem is nice n second is the green tea which I've not used yet
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bicholim

3 months ago

21
5
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I am writing this review after using it for more than 10 days. Things don't usually suit me as I have sensitive combination skin. But this worked amazingly on my skin and I could feel the difference. Also it's pocket friendly, what else could you ask for more. Happy using this toner.
READ MORE

Rubi

Certified Buyer

26 days ago

15
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The toner was extremely good. This was my second bottle. It give u a natural glow to ur face. And I love good vibes product. And also delivery is before the due date & the delivery boy was also good. Allover am satisfied with the product and flipcart service. Thank you flipcart 😘😘😘😘
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

6
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Good product feel fresh and works good
READ MORE

Akash kewat

Certified Buyer

22 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

I got my parcel let see how it works on my skin... Product packing is good and product is also in good condition thanku flipkart and delivery boy
READ MORE

Seema Yadav

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Nice 👍🏻
READ MORE

Rini Khan

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

12
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Osm for small bumps ❤️
READ MORE

Anamika sharma

Certified Buyer, Bisauli

3 months ago

16
3
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Amazing Product..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Noida

3 months ago

13
2
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I buy it for glowing and packing is good now let's see how it works the product smell is so good I suggest you to buy it 100% you won't regret but please wait for some time for results
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

15
7
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 72
Back to top