All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.5
7,907 Ratings &
1,363 Reviews
  • 5
     5,901
  • 4
     1,271
  • 3
     235
  • 2
     96
  • 1
     404
5

Great product

what a camera it has. being a photographer i can recommend people this phone.
battery and performance is awesome
READ MORE

Neeraj Vashisth

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

30 Aug, 2018

58
2
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Best camera in smartphone period. Have note 8 and iPhone X also but pixel 2 with single lens beats them hands down
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Nanded Waghala

29 Nov, 2017

659
125
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Pre Ordered the Pixel2, got a great deal on my one plus 3T and Flipkart delivered on time.

Now coming to the phone,
1. The bezels don't bother me so much.
2. The speakers are pretty loud
3. The camera is awesome, portrait mode is brilliant.
4. If your front facing camera dosent have portrait mode update the camera from Google store, some phones aren't shipped with the updated software.
5. Kinda blue looks kinda nice. :)
6. If you are into Music you'll love the now playing feature
7. You may ...
READ MORE

Rashmi Ingale

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 Nov, 2017

805
178
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Amazing Camera pictures
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gautam Buddha Nagar

8 Oct, 2018

24
2
Report Abuse
5

Best Android experience you can get

-- For Pixel 2--

This phone is handy, feels good in hand, and doesn't weigh much either.

You get the best and smoothest android experience when owning a Google phone.

This phone doesn't suffer from any of the issues that are being highlighted on the pixel 2 XL.

Good and prompt+ on time delivery by Flipkart. Thanks for that FK.

For Broader reviews, please go on to youtube :) my perference is go and look for MKBHD's Pixel 2 Review

Cheers!
READ MORE

Bharath M

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

4 Nov, 2017

327
82
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

This phone is really smart and easily the best smartphone camera with a single lens. You just can't go wrong with the pixel with a price tag lower than other flagships.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Indore

22 Jun, 2018

76
14
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

this is one of the best andriod phone out there....... stock Android......camera dxomark score is 98 better than the iphone x and the s9 ....... performance is lot cooler and lighter.......im a apple fan but after using this phone m really turned out to be a driod fan now.......
READ MORE

Nikhil G

Certified Buyer, Raichur

2 Apr, 2018

75
18
Report Abuse
5

Delightful

Pixel 2 is quite good in terms of camera, speed, smoothness, battery life .. only con is it doesn't look like a premium phone.
READ MORE

Abhishek trivedi

Certified Buyer, Noida

6 Dec, 2017

41
10
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Ordered this phone on 7 Dec and got it delivered on 9 Dec. Thank you Flipkart for your speedy delivery.
A days experience with my Pixel 2:-
Coming to phone itself, it's an amazing experience using Pixel 2. Software is super smooth. Camera performance and software of it is top notch. Since it's 5.2" easy to hold it in your hand operate. I exchanged my OnePlus 3T and upgraded to this one. Coming to speaker quality this reminds me of HTC m8 front firing speakers.
Only draw back I noticed here is...
READ MORE

Karthik Kesavan

Certified Buyer, Kalamassery

10 Dec, 2017

94
31
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

The best phone ever
READ MORE

Vishal Sukhija

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 Nov, 2017

185
71
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 137
Back to top