All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.5
6,944 Ratings &
1,268 Reviews
  • 5
     5,173
  • 4
     1,109
  • 3
     215
  • 2
     89
  • 1
     358
5

Brilliant

Best camera in smartphone period. Have note 8 and iPhone X also but pixel 2 with single lens beats them hands down
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

29 Nov, 2017

539
92
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Pre Ordered the Pixel2, got a great deal on my one plus 3T and Flipkart delivered on time.

Now coming to the phone,
1. The bezels don't bother me so much.
2. The speakers are pretty loud
3. The camera is awesome, portrait mode is brilliant.
4. If your front facing camera dosent have portrait mode update the camera from Google store, some phones aren't shipped with the updated software.
5. Kinda blue looks kinda nice. :)
6. If you are into Music you'll love the now playing feature
7. You may ...
READ MORE

Rashmi Ingale

Certified Buyer

7 Nov, 2017

715
157
Report Abuse
5

Best Android experience you can get

-- For Pixel 2--

This phone is handy, feels good in hand, and doesn't weigh much either.

You get the best and smoothest android experience when owning a Google phone.

This phone doesn't suffer from any of the issues that are being highlighted on the pixel 2 XL.

Good and prompt+ on time delivery by Flipkart. Thanks for that FK.

For Broader reviews, please go on to youtube :) my perference is go and look for MKBHD's Pixel 2 Review

Cheers!
READ MORE

Bharath M

Certified Buyer

4 Nov, 2017

316
79
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

this is one of the best andriod phone out there....... stock Android......camera dxomark score is 98 better than the iphone x and the s9 ....... performance is lot cooler and lighter.......im a apple fan but after using this phone m really turned out to be a driod fan now.......
READ MORE

Nikhil G

Certified Buyer

2 Apr, 2018

52
13
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Ordered this phone on 7 Dec and got it delivered on 9 Dec. Thank you Flipkart for your speedy delivery.
A days experience with my Pixel 2:-
Coming to phone itself, it's an amazing experience using Pixel 2. Software is super smooth. Camera performance and software of it is top notch. Since it's 5.2" easy to hold it in your hand operate. I exchanged my OnePlus 3T and upgraded to this one. Coming to speaker quality this reminds me of HTC m8 front firing speakers.
Only draw back I noticed here is...
READ MORE

Karthik Kesavan

Certified Buyer

10 Dec, 2017

96
30
Report Abuse
1

Defective handset

A defective handset delivered. Unable to charge the handset.And no option to return or exchange this handset via Flipkart, though no such information was displayed while buying the handset. Why such hidden terms and conditions? You displayed a 10 Days exchange option at the time of purchase, now that is also not visible! Hope you are reading this review and will provide a solution soon.
READ MORE

Archna

Certified Buyer

11 Dec, 2017

442
176
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

I bought Pixel 2 from Flipkart. Phone is not charging with given charger. I can see "return" option in my order history but unable to make a request as it is asking to take support from Google care. Flipkart has mentioned 10 days replacement service then why it is not returning it. Flipkart sold me deffective product. I am really disappointed by Flipkart service. They should accept 10 days return or replacement service as promised.
READ MORE

Nikhil Goyal

Certified Buyer

11 Dec, 2017

72
23
Report Abuse
5

Delightful

Pixel 2 is quite good in terms of camera, speed, smoothness, battery life .. only con is it doesn't look like a premium phone.
READ MORE

Abhishek trivedi

Certified Buyer

6 Dec, 2017

39
10
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

The best phone ever
READ MORE

Vishal Sukhija

Certified Buyer

1 Nov, 2017

183
72
Report Abuse
1

Faulty Product - no after sales support

Day 1- observed phone overheating during charging. Gravely concerned, I reported the matter to Google support. Was assured a call back same day by 6 pm. Reported the matter to Flipkart customer support. Promised by Flipkart that they will take up the matter with Google customer support.
Day 2- discovered USB C to 3.5 mm adapter not working. Called customer support once again , once again assured of a call back but no one called.
Day 3- Observed some flickering of screen when the screen is l...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

7 Feb, 2018

17
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 127
Back to top