All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    4.5
    6,036 Ratings &
    1,136 Reviews
    • 5
       4,486
    • 4
       973
    • 3
       184
    • 2
       83
    • 1
       310
    5

    Brilliant

    Best camera in smartphone period. Have note 8 and iPhone X also but pixel 2 with single lens beats them hands down
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    29 Nov, 2017

    403
    67
    Report Abuse
    4

    Value-for-money

    Pre Ordered the Pixel2, got a great deal on my one plus 3T and Flipkart delivered on time.

    Now coming to the phone,
    1. The bezels don't bother me so much.
    2. The speakers are pretty loud
    3. The camera is awesome, portrait mode is brilliant.
    4. If your front facing camera dosent have portrait mode update the camera from Google store, some phones aren't shipped with the updated software.
    5. Kinda blue looks kinda nice. :)
    6. If you are into Music you'll love the now playing feature
    7. You may ...
    READ MORE

    Rashmi Ingale

    Certified Buyer

    7 Nov, 2017

    659
    136
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best Android experience you can get

    -- For Pixel 2--

    This phone is handy, feels good in hand, and doesn't weigh much either.

    You get the best and smoothest android experience when owning a Google phone.

    This phone doesn't suffer from any of the issues that are being highlighted on the pixel 2 XL.

    Good and prompt+ on time delivery by Flipkart. Thanks for that FK.

    For Broader reviews, please go on to youtube :) my perference is go and look for MKBHD's Pixel 2 Review

    Cheers!
    READ MORE

    Bharath M

    Certified Buyer

    4 Nov, 2017

    267
    61
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific purchase

    Ordered this phone on 7 Dec and got it delivered on 9 Dec. Thank you Flipkart for your speedy delivery.
    A days experience with my Pixel 2:-
    Coming to phone itself, it's an amazing experience using Pixel 2. Software is super smooth. Camera performance and software of it is top notch. Since it's 5.2" easy to hold it in your hand operate. I exchanged my OnePlus 3T and upgraded to this one. Coming to speaker quality this reminds me of HTC m8 front firing speakers.
    Only draw back I noticed here is...
    READ MORE

    Karthik Kesavan

    Certified Buyer

    10 Dec, 2017

    95
    30
    Report Abuse
    1

    Defective handset

    A defective handset delivered. Unable to charge the handset.And no option to return or exchange this handset via Flipkart, though no such information was displayed while buying the handset. Why such hidden terms and conditions? You displayed a 10 Days exchange option at the time of purchase, now that is also not visible! Hope you are reading this review and will provide a solution soon.
    READ MORE

    Archna

    Certified Buyer

    11 Dec, 2017

    430
    173
    Report Abuse
    5

    Brilliant

    The best phone ever
    READ MORE

    Vishal Sukhija

    Certified Buyer

    1 Nov, 2017

    180
    71
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    Got this phone pre_order and delivered today before lunch. Best delivery by Flipkart.

    About phone:
    Best part I loved about the phone is it's soft skin and lightweight. It's super lightweight. Operating screens is smooth... finger print is fast as well.. However most of the times it says too fast can't unlock. It has face unlock as well which works like faceid...
    Daydream with this phone is world-class. I feel proud to own best smartphone ever made in this era and after a lot of comparison, ...
    READ MORE

    Triguna Mutuguppe Sripathi

    Certified Buyer

    3 Nov, 2017

    183
    75
    Report Abuse
    5

    Delightful

    Pixel 2 is quite good in terms of camera, speed, smoothness, battery life .. only con is it doesn't look like a premium phone.
    READ MORE

    Abhishek trivedi

    Certified Buyer

    6 Dec, 2017

    37
    10
    Report Abuse
    1

    Waste of money!

    I bought Pixel 2 from Flipkart. Phone is not charging with given charger. I can see "return" option in my order history but unable to make a request as it is asking to take support from Google care. Flipkart has mentioned 10 days replacement service then why it is not returning it. Flipkart sold me deffective product. I am really disappointed by Flipkart service. They should accept 10 days return or replacement service as promised.
    READ MORE

    Nikhil Goyal

    Certified Buyer

    11 Dec, 2017

    63
    22
    Report Abuse
    1

    Dont buy through hdfc credit card on no cost emi

    Pixel 2 is best phone but the offer of hdfc credit card is bogus because there is no cost emi but there is an extra 14 % p.a or 1.17% p m easy emi finance charge on reducing balance.
    Adding 18% gst without any notice by flipkart so do not buy with hdfc credit card
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    29 Dec, 2017

    27
    7
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 114
    Back to top