Google Pixel 2 XL (Just Black, 64 GB)
4.6
7,243 Ratings & 1,182 Reviews
₹39,999
45,499
12% off
User Images
+ 114
All Reviews for Google Pixel 2 XL (Just Black, 64 GB)
4.6
7,243 Ratings &
1,182 Reviews
  • 5
     5,602
  • 4
     1,036
  • 3
     218
  • 2
     70
  • 1
     317
5

Simply awesome

in love with pixel's camera... its awesome 😍
READ MORE

Sakti Debnath

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 Dec, 2018

150
11
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

still one of the best flagship experience. I bought it mainly for the camera performance after alot of online reviews, I must admit I am thoroughly satisfied with the performance of the camera and other Pixel features.
I feel build quality is much better on hands than what it looks like online. Battery performance is good. Display could have been better but nothing to complain about. colors look more natural than pop out colors unlike other display.
READ MORE

Santhosh Nagaraju

Certified Buyer, Mysuru

20 Oct, 2018

217
25
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

One of the best purchases that I have made. Here are some of my clicks using the Pixel 2 xl so that you can get an Idea about its "just too good" Camera 📸 performance. Coming to Android experience, 4 GB of RAM is sufficient for Google to optimize this device because since last 27 days of my use, I haven't faced any sluggish performance from my Pixel 2 xl. One advice for the new buyers is that as soon as you unbox the new pixel 2 xl, the first thing that you should do is update it to Android ...
READ MORE

manikant kumar

Certified Buyer, Mysuru

23 Oct, 2018

399
55
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Amazing picture quality.
READ MORE

Nakul Pangtey

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

18 Jun, 2018

230
32
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

camera is great, performance is awesome, regular updates. Bought 64gb one at 40k worth it.
READ MORE

Sagar Pandita

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

24 Oct, 2018

52
4
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Amazing phone. Pure android is the best. Awesome build quality. On time delivery by Flipkart, as always! Happy customer.
READ MORE

Pritham Padmanabha

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

12 May, 2018

35
2
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Best smartphone in the market right now! Period.
READ MORE

Vashishta

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

29 May, 2018

42
4
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Awsome Experience
READ MORE

Saikat Singha

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

18 Oct, 2018

26
2
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

value for money
it's pixel and the person buying pixel already knows everything about pixel so let me help you with major issue that's bothering everyone
1 screen is fine for Indian user i think our batch is free from other screen issues except blue tint.
2 slow charging and camera issues will be fixed in futures updates
3 clicking noise from earphones and below par speaker is just hoax they are working flawlessly

no need to worry if you buy this phone but be careful as flipkart after sa...
READ MORE

Anurag Gothwal

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

17 Nov, 2017

3205
881
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Hi ,

Please don't but the product from OmniTechRetail as they are providing if u face any issues in mobile, even flipkart having the worst policies for this device.

I have faced the issue with device on first the with speaker but flipkart didn't arrange for the exchange.

Worst service form flipkart and OmniTechRetail.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 Jun, 2018

30
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 119
Back to top