Google Pixel 3 (Clearly White, 128 GB)
4.6
899 Ratings & 144 Reviews
₹58,999
80,000
26% off
User Images
+ 22
All Reviews for Google Pixel 3 (Clearly White, 128 GB)
3.6
64Positive feedback
36Negative feedback
...Camera and Performance is awesome.
I am using this device from last 10 days
READ MORE

Ashish Dubey

Certified Buyer, Dewas

7 months ago

...camera is the best, but some features like calling screen appears late like lagging everytime among few others, bluetooth connectivity
READ MORE

Lakshay Raizada

Certified Buyer, Shimla

2 months ago

...is great. I bought it for good camera and smooth performance which it has delivered
READ MORE

Raghav Gupta

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 months ago

...Phone is good one. Camera is the best. Performance, display everything excellent except some heating issue, while using Google
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Agra

7 months ago

...next 3 years with latest updates and all. Snapdragon 845 processor is fast. one of the upcoming features is night mode.
READ MORE

chandra sekhar kuncham

Certified Buyer, Srikakulam

8 months ago

...have been better, i does last a day, but then i dont play games and watch 3 hr lomg movies, I wonder how
READ MORE

Harsh Rathod

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

8 months ago

...looking for a phone which is so handy and having good performance and camera. Go for it..:)
READ MORE

Ashwin Kalbandhe

Certified Buyer, Pune

3 months ago

...not only good but best about the phone.
Great performance, Great Camera
simply Superb...
READ MORE

Rupesh Madhuwal

Certified Buyer, Uttar Bagdogra

8 months ago

...good after turning off the notifications. Processor is very fast and very easy to use the mobile. Switched
READ MORE

Deepak Varadam

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

3 months ago

...will tune your phone according to usage. pretty impressive performance. I can't say worth every penny in all the
READ MORE

Dinesh V

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

6 months ago

Page 1 of 3
Back to top