All Reviews
Overall 
4.7
113 Ratings &
24 Reviews
  • 5
     96
  • 4
     12
  • 3
     1
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     3
5

Great product

there are a few glitches here and there with the software, but hopefully it will get fixed with a software update
camera is best in class
battery is average
pure android experience is awesome
cannot connect directly to a computer since there's no USB cable support (both sides of the cable provided is a type c)
needs better memory management for keeping more apps open in memory
feels like internal memory is too low(mine already 70% used)
READ MORE

sreekesh s

Certified Buyer

3 Nov, 2018

76
12
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

**Best Android smart phone**
I have been using pixel 2xl and now upgraded to pixel3xl...
biggest difference is screen resolution ...
if you want to own best Android smart phone this is the one ..nothing comes close to performance and camera of a pixel3xl... use it to believe it .
READ MORE

Ankit Bhatnagar

Certified Buyer

6 Nov, 2018

41
13
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

This phone feels really fast, everything feels buttery smooth, Ram is a little less as recent apps reload again & again. battery life is good for one day of moderate usage. Display is Good at par with Apple & Samsung. The notch is really deep it bothers at first but then you get used to it.
As usual camera quality is superb. the front camera can take super wide angle selfies. for more details search for gizmofest on you-tube.
READ MORE

Mohd Anas

Certified Buyer

2 Nov, 2018

49
18
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The best phone money can buy.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

15 Nov, 2018

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Delighted to get my hands on the brand new pixel 3 xl bang on the promised date. Couldn't have asked for a better bargain for a globally launched premium branded product. Thank you Flipkart...that's why I always order smartphones through you and only you!!
READ MORE

Vivek Dutta

Certified Buyer

2 Nov, 2018

24
11
Report Abuse
5

Super!

So this was delivered yesterday. Here's what I think:

The build quality is kinda downgrade if you ask me. I am a fan of metal body build and do not care about wireless charging. So this glass build scares me a bit. It is also a tad heavier than OG Pixel XL.

Display is absolutely stunning. Notch doesn't bother me much and I may disable it if Google implements disabling of the notch in such a way that the status bar icon stays there.

Cameras (both front and rear) are just awesome. The wide ...
READ MORE

Nishant Menon

Certified Buyer

2 Nov, 2018

11
5
Report Abuse
5

Great product

This comes from a decent gamer, casual photographer and an average phone consumer, who isn't opening 40apps to check the RAM management of the phone. Amazing phone, an upgrade on all levels from the 2XL. Sharp display. A camera that gives you confidence to hand it out to any one at any point to take photos at any moment. Am sure that there are good phones at a much cheaper price point (one plus), but having this phone is an experience unparalleled by anyone. Amazed in true sense.
READ MORE

Anurag Singh

Certified Buyer

11 Nov, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Got it delivered in just one day .. amazing
READ MORE

???????????? ???????????????

Certified Buyer

3 Nov, 2018

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Camera awesome
Battery average
Performance good
Storage enough
Camera is worth the hype. Go for it if you are in just for camera. Otherwise better alternatives at cheaper prices are available.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

19 Nov, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Great, worth, lovingit
READ MORE

Shahid Jameel

Certified Buyer

4 Nov, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top